Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from South Africa

175 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Nuriah G. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: Reading, watching series, learning, teaching, writing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi!

My name is Nuriah. I'm a 22 year old female from South Africa.

I am currently in my final year of university studying teaching.

I'm looking for a penpal who is not weird. if you're from a different country, all the better, as I would love to learn about other countries customs and traditions:)

My Hogwarts house is Ravenclaw lol

So email me and I'll reply as soon as I can.

Hope to hear from you ;)

Last modified: 20190623


 

Name: Lynne M. Gender: female Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi I am Lynne,If you would like to be friends.
Please contact me on email - hangout lynnemuller6@gmail.com

Thank You

Last modified: 20190618




Name: Elri D. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: web novels, hiking, cooking, dancing, arts and crafts, languages, business, manga, brain teasers
Penpal message / wishes:
Hallo my name is Elri, 24. I am from South Africa and want to chat with people from all over to know more about different places, cultures and languages. That or just chat nonsense about our daily lives.

I enjoy sending random pictures of my daily life and would like to see how you live your life as well. Fair warning you might receive lots of puppy pictures.

Last modified: 20190611


Name: Kagaba Z. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Durban
South Africa

Hobbies: Reading, watching movies and meeting new people
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there

My name is Zeldah aged 23, a female ugandan but apparently living in South Africa. I'm new to this site and I'm looking for friends basically from Europe, Canada and USA and other countries around the globe. I'm searching for a descent friendship and also meeting in person. I am not interested in African pen pals because I would like to take this chance to learn about other cultures and people's ways if living. I would like to talk to people around my age and older. I am looking for a friendship without conditions and long lasting. I will tell you more but I am not looking for flirting. I need someone nice to talk to. Females and Males!!! Thank you

Last modified: 20190601


Name: Chantelle B. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: Singing, playing music, making youtube videos, reading/writing thunderbirds fanfiction and own story
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello from South Africa.



I'm 30, Afrikaans speaking with English as my second language and I'm also blind.



I'm without a guide dog at the moment since I suddenly lost my beautiful and loving Golden Retriever Hula without warning last year on the 30th of May.



I enjoy getting out of the house with a friend, walking outside or looking at anything and everything in a store, mall or market. I enjoy learning about new things and staying up to date with everything around me.



I love it to work with any technology and helping people to learn how to use it. I also enjoy fixing any computer related problems when I'm able to do so within my knowledge limit.



I also enjoy making youtube videos, writing fanfiction stories of the Thunderbirds and writing my own stories.



Helping someone's something that I enjoy and if I'm able to do more I would do anything to do just that.



I care allot about rescue workers and any other medical professional and would have joined in with helping if I could.

I'm also fascinated by energy healers/masters and sharmens and I would like it to be one of them one day since I would do anything to make someone feel better again.



I love to watch sci fi movies and tv shows with audio description on Netflix as well as watching Thunderbirds Are Go, Rescue Heroes and any medical tv program.



I'm kind, caring, a bit out of sorts when I'm around other people and tend to move away off to the side and watch from a distance. So, I'm not one for parties and social events.



Things I don't like would be the following:

I don't like drunk and irresponsible people, people who doesn't know how to work with their money, people who's lazy and rood, people that thinks they are better than everyone else, people who doesn't have any respect for woman or anyone else for that matter, people who can't take no for an answer and the list go's on.



A friend that I would like?

Someone who's a kind and caring person, who's a good listener, doesn't demand attention, who has respect for their elders and people around them, who loves to keep themselves busy and who doesn't let work scare them away, who enjoys it to help others, who enjoys going for walks and enjoys the great outdoors and the list go's on. :-)



I'm quite picky when choosing a friend since I had some bad experiences with people in my life before. So, I'm sorry to say this but, i don't take any nonsense from people who can't behave themselves.



So, if you are someone who wants to mess around, keep past my add cause I'm not looking for a friend like you.



I don't mind if you email once a week or even a month or so, not much is happening in the small town where I'm at and so, I won't have to much to write about every week.



Hope to hear from you and please keep safe and look after yourselves.

Last modified: 20190520




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.