Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from United States

8267 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Tarika H. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Oregon
United States

Hobbies: I don't consider anything a hobby or use that word to describe anything.
Penpal message / wishes:
PLEASE Read The Whole Thing:

Please no spam/junk, people looking for relationships/marriage, inmates, people looking for money/money related things, or anything sexual at all. Thank you. I'm serious.
PLEASE don't keep e-mailing me if I've expressed my disinterest, that's considered harrassment.
I DO NOT by any means mean any disrespect or offense by what I said above. I swear.
I keep getting harassed by a guy (i think?) by the name of Juha Tuomela. I've asked him mutiple times to stop contacting me but he doesn't seem to get it... This has made me extremely uncomfortable.
Also another who constantly spams me with e-mails is Anthony Kiely. /:
I try to let down people easy but how many times can you tell people you're not interested?
I'm not trying to be a bitch. :|

Hi!

My name is Tarika.
I'm 26, female, married, and I live in the United States of America specifically Oregon.

I'm looking for E-mail Pen Pals from the United States of America (doesn't matter to me that I'm from the country, I would still like to know people from the same country as me), Mexico, Canada, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Cuba, Colombia, Ecuador, Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Greenland, Iceland, England, Scotland, Ireland, Spain, France, Germany, Belgium, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Ukraine, Russia, China, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, South Korea, Japan, New Zealand, and Australia.
Please only those countries for now please.

I'm also looking for Snail Mail Pen Pals, but only within the USA for now please. International in the future, though!

Age Range:
FEMALES: 21-31
MALES: 22-31
I mean no offense or disrespect by my age ranges, it's just what I'm comfortable with online. Please be respectful of that.

I'm only looking to form new friendships and meet new people. I love getting to new people. I want something genuine and long term/long lasting.

All I ask is for you to be real, genuine, honest, friendly, sincere, understanding, respectful, and non-judgemental. Oh and actually like to talk. Also actually make an effort as that's important. Communication is also very important to me.
If we've been talking and you don't feel a connection with me, please just tell me. I can't stand when people can't just be honest and commincate a fact like that.

I enjoy reading/books, being with my husband, writing, pens, listening to music, watching YouTube/TV Shows/Movies, having actual conversations, seeing people I actually like to see, reading/watching plays, and more.

I was born and raised in California so I haven't always lived in lived in Oregon. California will always be home to me no matter how many years I live in Oregon.

I've been with my husband for over six years and we've been married over three and a half years.
We're extremely close and have been through a lot together.

Anyways, I really hope to hear from you! :)
In your e-mail, please introduce yourself and tell me a bit about you.
Also please include if you want to be e-mail pen pals or start with e-mail then go to snail mail.

Last modified: 20190323


 

Name: Lynn M. Gender: female Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello. I live in the United States and I am looking for someone from England to communicate with. I would love to learn about England and your culture.

Last modified: 20190323




Name: Hainle J. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: art is life, anime is life, sleeping, beginner at ukulele, listens to lofi music
Penpal message / wishes:
It's really hard for me to describe myself since I'm in the middle of discovering on who I am, but hey, just call me Hainle. I'm about to be 19 y/o this year so it'll be a drag when I have to change my ad to redo the age. I'm open to any conversation but I do believe I also lack the knowledge in a lot of things. Though that's the part on how we get to know each other and see what's your perspective in things, right?



I was actually born in the Philippines. A little later, somewhere in my mid years of adolescence, I went here to the U.S. to live in a new place with my family. I'm still trying to adjust on how things work in this country, but nevertheless it's been nice so far. I really do like art but it's been a while since I last did a final drawing. I'm also learning how to play ukulele since I really suck at guitar. Finding new hobbies isn't my thing most of the time, but it's nice for a new change.



I just want someone to talk with someone, so I'm not very picky on whoever messages me. Just feel free to message me without any pressure ^-^



Have a nice day!

Last modified: 20190323


Name: Keelie H. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: Singing, cooking/baking, collecting, laughing, being silly
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello! My name is Keelie and I am 22 years old from the US. I am hoping to make friends from around the word, male or female. Allow me to introduce myself a bit :)



-Purple and pink are my favorite colors.

-I am a girly girl; I love sparkles, frills, unicorns, and rainbows and I prefer to wear dresses and skirts instead of jeans and a T-shirt.

-The cat is my favorite animal. I personally think that cats make excellent pets because of how loving and affectionate they are. Not to mention, it is so relaxing to listen to them purr!

-I really love hugs. Something interesting I found out about hugs is that they reduce feelings of stress and sadness and increase our oxytocin (or happiness) levels. Hugs are just awesome!



I also want to add that I am NOT looking for a romantic relationship, so please don't ask me for one and don't send any flirty or dirty messages. I also don't do snail mail.



I hope you all have a wonderful day! I wish you all the best in life and am sending you big hugs!



-Keelie

Last modified: 20190323


Name: Anastasia R. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: Presence/mindfulness, spirituality, psychology, renovations, holistic/alternative healing
Penpal message / wishes:
Mmmm dewy spring mornings, the calming smell of lavender, sweet cinnamon coffee... some of the simple pleasures that make my heart swell. I love dwelling in the present moment rather than my mind.



I would love to connect with a kind, respectful man who can teach me new things and share art, poetry, spiritual perspectives, appreciation of the present moment and anything else that makes him inspired. I admire independent minds, creativity, compelling vocabulary, unique perspectives and a masculine energy that likes to take the lead.



I love talking of sensuality but please treat me as though you have just met me in person. When men talk to me in a crude, assuming and sexual way, it makes my chest contract and causes anxiety to overwhelm my body; it makes me feel attacked and unsafe... I block people who make me feel this way.



As a little snapshot: I am a 27 year old woman living in Pittsburgh, PA. I have long dark hair that brushes the small of my back, I am 5’10 and single. I was born in the UK and moved here when I was 10. I work in communications. I would love to move to snail mail once trust has been built.



Earnestly,



Anastasia 🌹

Last modified: 20190323




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.