Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from Slovenia

16 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Mojca . Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Slovenia

Hobbies: reading, sailing, skiing, photography, traveling and many more
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!

Whatever reason got you into search for a penpal, you are welcome to write. For me, I feel that getting to know someone through writing could be an exciting process. It could be a fun way to get us out of the everyday routine and put some additional joy into our life. Maybe it's just the excitement of waiting for a response, reading someone else's thoughts, of letting your fingers fly against the keyboard and sometimes surprising yourself with the unexpected turns from what you originally planned to write. Who knows, maybe you and I would find that kind of connection.

Here is a short list of what I like:
- Water: swimming, snorkeling, sailing, kayaking, sea, waterfalls...
- Books: because "A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies" (GRRM)
- Photography: it amazes me again and again how it changes the way you see the world around you.
- Being optimistic, I'd like to believe that if we try hard enough we can find something good in almost everything.
- Sun: it fills me up with energy.
- Snow: I like to watch it slowly falling to the ground. And the view of untouched snowy surface and how it makes all the noise go away. And of course there is skiing.
- Musicals: the way they tell a story through music.
- Microbiology: simply fascinated by those tiny little creatures we share our world with
- Traveling: getting to know the world we live in

Some of the things I don't like:
- Cold. Yes I know I wrote earlier
that I love snow, but what can I say, life can be complicated
- Loud and noisy places, where you can't hear your own thoughts.
- To get up early in the morning, those morning hours of sleep are the best!

I'm looking forward to hear from you!

Last modified: 20190526


 

Name: Nina S. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Slovenia

Hobbies: music, movies, tv series(friends, switched at birth, riverdale...), postcards, diy, books, traveling
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello lovely person!

My name is Nina, I'm born in 1999 and I am from Slovenia.

I love a lot of things. I love sending postcards all over the world and I love to reciving them.

One of my hobbies is also music. No, I don't sing, I think that I am awful singer. But I play music,like I play ukulele and french horn and I'm learning guitar and piano right now.

I love traveling and if I could I would visit every country in the world. But I know this is very unrealistic dream. And so I wouild like to meet people/friends from all over the world, so they can tell me all about their country.

I also got a little bit into kdramas and kpop if you don't mind that, but I don't talk much about this, I usually talk about other stuff.

My native language is Slovene, so you can guess my English is not always perfect. I would be very happy if you teach me some words in your language and if you want I can teach you some Slovenian.

I prefer talking to someone around my age. I have tried *penpaling* with older (no offence) people but sometimes felt just unnatural. But if you still find me interesting and want to meil me, do that.

I can do email or snail mail, it's up to you :D

Don't be shy to write.

Also I'm catholic, some people have problem with that, if you are one of them, don't write me. And I am not interested in anything sexual or romantic. I am strictly looking for friendship.
But if you want to be friends you are welcome to write :)

I hope we can make beautiful friendship :)

Last modified: 20190514




Name: Nina N. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Slovenia

Hobbies: Music, adoring nature, traveling, reading, Netflix&chill, sleeping
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there!



Recently I read a book about two people who were pen pals via gmail. I found it quiet interesting and it inspired me to give it a try. And now I’m here. I started to feel pretty bored with all the apps that I use (Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat) and decided to jump back (in time?) a little bit. Plus social media platform can be really toxic sometimes. I just want someone to talk with about deep or random stuff, get to know other people, their culture, how they live and also kinda get rid of creepy dudes sending or asking me for nudes lol. I want to experience chatting the old way because it’s just something else like the basic talking through all these apps. Idk what it is, it just feels more exciting.



I prefer gmail over snail mail, just because letters take YEARS to come to someone. Don’t get me wrong, I would love to write letters but it’s just faster this way, if you get me xD



So yeah, about me: I’m Nina, 18 years old and looking for a pen pal (obviously). Would be great if you’re around my age. I get along better with boys than girls, idk why tho haha, I guess girls get on my nerves fast. I don’t judge a book by its cover. Can be shy at first but if I feel the right energy through the talk, I can open up pretty fast. I’m kind of a lost soul right now, know what I wanna do in life but I’m not sure.



So if you’ve read my long ass message (btw thank you for staying haha) and would like to talk with me just contact me! It’s okay if you’ll find me boring, we can stop talking immediately. Just don’t leave me on seen please, be honest and tell me. OH and btw, English isn’t my first language so sorry for all the mistakes. I’m trying.



The story in the book doesn’t end well tho but I hope mine will in some way :)

Last modified: 20190415


Name: Kaya . Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Slovenia

Hobbies: reading, cooking, photography, postcards
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello,

My name is Kaya and I'm a student of English language and literature from Slovenia. In my free time I love to explore the beauties of nature, mostly through the lens of my camera. :)

I'm looking for someone who shares my love for long, handwritten letters and is prepared to listen to my long rants about anything and everything, as well as someone who is not afraid to speak up their thoughts and discuss things with me.

If you think you're the penpal for me, just send me an email.

Love,

Kaya

Last modified: 20190210


Name: Sara . Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Slovenia

Hobbies: Reading, writing, photography, boxing, swimming..
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm Sara and I'm from Slovenia. I love photography, playing guitar, boxing, running, swimming and a lot of other sports! I really love my cats and my dog. I also write books. I want to meet people around the world, so text me please:)

Last modified: 20180628




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.