Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from Norway

25 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Viking V. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Ask me
Norway

Hobbies: Fishing, my children, my dog , my fiencee<3, World of Warcraft
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi im a woman aged 35, with a wonderful fiencee, and 2 kids.

Im looking for penpals from all over the world. Women only!



I do read alot, especially fantasy books like: Game of Thrones, Shanarra, Deed of Paksenarrion, and ofcourse Wheel of time.

I love horror and zombiemovies and series. I also watch Supernatural , Ghost Whisperer, Xena, South Park and The simpsons!

I do play World of Warcraft, and other MMORPG'S
and sims 3
I dont have much money, and I got a wonderfull man and two kids. So I wont help you !

I also got Asperger . I love animals, got one tervueren dog aged 4 ;)

I like to collect magnets from around the world:)

Last modified: 20181221


 

Name: Judith .. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Norway

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello

My name is Judith, I am 26 years old, living in Norway with my boyfriend and our 2 kids.

I like to spend time outdoors,I often bring my camera with me, I love taking pictures! Most of the time I take pictures of my kids, but I also like to take picture of the beautiful nature I am so lucky to have right outside the door.

I do enjoy reading, watching movies and tv-shows. Knitting, sewing, DIY projects, scrapbooking, skiing in the winter and a lot of other things. And I love cooking and baking.


I try to always be positive and open minded!



I would prefer a female in the age group 22-35, and I would prefer email, but I am willing to consider snail mail if that is something you want.

And please, if you are one of those who quit answering after a few letters don't bother write to me at all! I hate invest my time in people who just disappear.

Last modified: 20181027




Name: Ingrid t. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Norway

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi!



My name is Ingrid, and I'm looking for a penpal.



I'm 17 years old and come from Norway. My hobbies include horseback riding, swimming, volleyball, reading, hiking, watching documentaries and listening to music. Discussing is also something I enjoy a lot, and debates about political issues is something I never turn down.



As for my future pen pal, I would prefer it if you are from an English-speaking country, as I would like to improve my English as much as possible. There is an exception though: if you are from a German-speaking country, then that's also great. I'm in my 4th year of learning German, and I would really like to use those skills. Lastly, you must be around my age. 21 is maximum age. I would also like to add that I'm not interested in any sexual or romantic relationship of any kind, nor will I send any amount of money.


Also, I'm only looking for someone to do snail mail with! As a confirmation that you've read that part, please put "Potential Snail Mail Companion" as your subject of your email. To avoid any suspicion about being a fraud, I ask for you to include a picture of yourself.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Ingrid






Last modified: 20180828


Name: Sweet L. Gender: female Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Norway

Hobbies: Movies, music, friends, walking
Penpal message / wishes:


Hi



I am looking for a good man in norway

Ages 40 to 52 for a long term relationship

Leading to marriage and having a family life.



I hope you are genuine as honesty is the best



Thank you and hope you will respond to me

Last modified: 20180613


Name: Julie S. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hobøl
Norway

Hobbies: Read, draw, paint, write stories, write quotes, snowboard, fishing, stargazing, anime, manga
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, I'm Julie! I become 17 in November and I would love make friends across the world. I like anime and manga too. I am not very comfortable with girls, because of my past, but I hate perverts even more. I am a good listener and reader. I am not able to lie or make promises I know I won't be able to do or keep. I hope to get real friends and get to know interesting people. So if you want to be friends or just get to know me. Send me a mail or letter. I also have Discord if anyone has that.

Oh! I am also a hobby author. I write stories for fun!

Last modified: 20180611




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.