Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from Korea (South)

566 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Irim J. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Korea (South)

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, I'm Irim, 23 years old from South Korea!
I love dogs-I have 2 dogs, Maltese & Maltipoo-, food, listening to music, collecting stickers. Also I love visiting cafes because its atmosphere is so relaxing, not to mention the beautiful interior design.
I'm not fond of social media, the only one I have is Instagram, but I don't often upload pics.

I'm looking for a friend who is open minded, kind, talkative and MY AGE, NOT 35 YEARS OLD MEN. MY AGE! Anyway I'm not talkative at first, but I will be after some time. Until then, I will gladly hear your stories :) Anyway It'll be great if you have something in common with me, however, it's okay if you don't right. I'm sure we will manage to find something in common as time goes by.

Snail or email, we can exchange whichever you want. But I tend to sometimes forget to reply to your email, please don't think like I don't reply to you on purpose. Also you don't need to reply to my email as soon as you get mine. You can take your time as much as you want. Because I know you have a life too :D

Please feel free to contact me.
No if you are more than 30 years old.

Last modified: 20190119


 

Name: Park Y. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Korea (South)

Penpal message / wishes:
hi there :)



My ad may not be up-to-date, and it may be one of many articles, but I hope you will read it and send me an e-mail.



I am a girl who lives in South Korea and I am very curious about culture all over the world!



I am looking for a friend who can talk about everyday life and talk about music, movies, etc.



I don't care about gender. I wish you were my age. Give me your mail! I'll reply to everyone.

Last modified: 20190118




Name: K. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Seoul
Korea (South)

Hobbies: writing,sports,music,reading,film,bucket list,farming,learning languages and cultures,cook,...etc.
Penpal message / wishes:

Hello there, my future penpal!
I'm here to meet various people whom I can make a long-term friendship with and I hope that's you, who's reading my page at the moment ;)

So my name is Kim, am 28 and a former barista who's currently working at the magazine publishing company. When I'm out of the office I become a student who studies languages and Aircraft maintenance engineering. And I become a farmer also during the farming seasons. So random, I know.

Another facts about me is that I'm a huge fan of sports(guess which sport is my favourite, I'll give you a reward!), love snail mail and having a discussion about any kinds of topics and share ideas and opinions. I can say I'm kind of stop-at-home person but also quite sporty type. I used to be lost in songwriting in the past and music is still taking a large part of my life. And most importantly, I've never been outside of my country yet and always wanted to discover other sides of the world and see how different cultures and lives are there. I really love the idea of meeting various people from different cultures and backgrounds to share something I haven't experienced in the area of my life and that's why I'm here, looking for some nice people whom I can exchange emails(or snail mail, if you're also into it!) regularly for a long period.

Email me please if I got you interested a bit and I'll get back to you as quick as I can. Hope to hear from you soon!

Last modified: 20190117


Name: Yoon h. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

seoul
Korea (South)

Hobbies: listening to music, watching to movie, surfing the web
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello
My name is Yoon heena and I'm born in 1991.
I really hope looking for good friends.
well, I like watching movie, listening to music :-)
I like Britpop.
I love Queen, The Beatles, Oasis.
And I like Bruno Mars, Jason mras and Ed sheeran.
I live in seoul, South Korea.
I can't speak english well..
Even though, If you are interested in South Korean culture or something, we can make a good friendship!
I hope to you are interested in south korea.

I'll wait your massage.


Yoon.

Last modified: 20190113


Name: Sim G. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Uiwang
Korea (South)

Hobbies: watching movies, traveling around the world, singing, reading books
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello guys!
I'm a 19-year-old girl in Korea.
I am about to start my first year at University.
I want to make snail mail or e-mail penpal friends who can maintain long relationships with me!
If you visit Korea, I can be your interpreter or guide XD
I can talk with you about K-pop or K-culture whatever :D
I love watching baseball and football. I'm a big fan of Chelsea, FC Barcelona and FC Bayern Munich!
I like singing, playing ukulele, reading a book, watching a movie, and taking photos.
I'm a big fan of Harry Potter, Disney, ghibli and EXO !
Feel free to send me e-mail! XD

Last modified: 20190104




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.