Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from India

335 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Ashwin A. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

India

Hobbies: Reading, writing, and
Penpal message / wishes:
Heyya

Well my name's Ashwin Aulakh, as you already probably know if you read the name thing. I am an avid reader and basically love everything and anything related to Percy Jackson and the mortal instrument. Percy, Nico, Jace, Magnus,Will, Jem,Alec are love(Jason sucks though honestly). Fictional guys are the best.

If you insult, Zayn Malik, I'm sorry but are you kidding me. He is perfection. As you can already tell I'm in love with him and we are practically dating in my head.

Sarcasm comes to me like breathing. I love to dance and sing. Alone, cos introvert.

Anyways my friend persuaded me over here, which leads us to here.

So if you want a fun and slightly eccentric person to talk to, message me right over

Ashwin

Last modified: 20190319


 

Name: Pratiksha Prapti P. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Guwahati
India

Hobbies: Reading, listening, music, travelling, love meeting new people
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, my name is Pratiksha. But, please call me Parsi, that's my nickname by the way. I love meeting new people, and I just want to make new friends from different places, and I will return the same courtesy. I will listen to your problems, I am told I am rather good at it. You can mail me and I will reply back.
I am a huge fan of Harry Potter, and if you are a Potterhead, you can talk to me about any Potter verse related topic. I love a lot of other series, too, but my absolute favourite is Harry Potter.
I love listening to music, and singing along. I am in the choir group in school, and I love it.
I love to play the piano, and I love learning new languages.
I honestly don't have any idea what to write more. So, I am going to take your leave, but I promise I will mail back.


Xoxo,

Parsi.

Last modified: 20190319




Name: Vaishali V. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Bikaner
India

Hobbies: Books, Music, Series And Movies, Cooking, Singing, Piano, Painting, Walking in Dark With My Music.
Penpal message / wishes:
Pre-Script:
#GUYS ABOVE THE AGE OF 21, STAY AWAY!!!!
#FLIRTS AND PERVERTS OF ANY AGE, STAY AWAY!!!!
#NO EXCEPTION POLICY!!
THANK YOU!

Hello Potential Friend!

Very Nice To Meet You. I'm Vaishali From India. I'm 18. And You Can Call Me ViVi. I've Some Wonderful PenPals And I Love Having More. I Surely Am Specifically Looking For A Best Friend (Female Preferably).

When You Do Mail Me, Tell Me About Yourself, Your Hobbies And Interests Or Just Anything You Want To Share.
Ask For Other Social Accounts If You're Comfortable With Those.

As For Me, I've Quite A Many Hobbies, Which You Can Get A Glimpse Of Here: vivianathedarkparadise.wordpress.com
I've Also Another Shared Blog With My Bestest Friend:
esferadesinihsiav.wordpress.com
Tell Me What Do You Think About It.
If You Wanna Leave Anonymous Suggestions Or Messages, Send Them Here:
sayvilahsiav.sarahah.com

Or, Otherwise, These Are The Things I Do Daily ~
★Breathing. (Isn't It Obvious?)
★Reading - Gimme Anything, Novels Comics, Magazines, Newsletter, Diaries, Journals, Etc. (Not Exactly A Fan Of Telephone Diary, But Numbers Can Be Quite Fun, Right?).
★Music(Listening, Playing & Singing).
★Analysing And Understanding People Or In Simple Words, Making Friends. (Huh?).
★Programming Or Just Anything To Do With Computers.(Literally!).
★Writing. A Hell Lot. (Typing Most Of The Time Rather Than Paper And Pen Thing).
★Daydreaming.(Hmmmm...).
★Noon Dreaming.(Hmm...).
★Eve Dreaming.(...).
★Burning The Midnight Oil. (What's That?).
★Eating. A Lot. (Food, I Mean.).
★Sleeping.(Never At Night, Though.).
★Stargazing. (Yeah, I've A Wallpaper Of Stars On My Phone And I Gaze At It All The Time.).
★I Do Lot Of Other Stuff But What's The Fun In Mentioning 'Em All Here, Wrong? (That Was Supposed To Be Sarcastic, But, Well.).

So, Yeah! That's Me. Hehe.

⚠ WARNING! When I Start Typing, I Probably Won't Stop. So Prepare Yourself. ⚠

Looking Forward To Potential Meaningful And Meaningless Conversations.

Greetings,
ViVi

Last modified: 20190306


Name: ELLE G. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

India

Hobbies: Playing with Dogs, Reading Books, Cooking, etc...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey Guys...



I'm Elle (this is my pen name and not my real name) and I'm 23 years old... I am from India and live in Mumbai...



I am new to pen-palling and hence I am very excited to make new E-mail friends from all over the world ! I am a very introvert person and making friends through such a platform is a huge step for me out of my comfort zone... I've been thinking about making Pen-pals but didn't really have the courage to reach out to people... So yaaayyy that I'm finally doing this... Looking forward to have an interaction with you guys !



A little about me :



As I said, I am a very introvert person but as soon as I start getting comfortable with you, I'll rant like crazy... I love reading novels (romantic only !). I also love watching videos and reading different articles about human body, self-grooming, fashion, dogs, wild life, food etc...



I am a dog person... So if you're one too then we'll click instantly ! I don't own a dog (though I would love to... also waiting for someone to gift it to me...;)) so I usually go to Dog Petting Centers and spend time with them...



I love to go for a coffee and hang around...Fun loving, jolly and cheerful people are my favorite ! But at the same time I don't like jolly and cheerful people in morning... I am absolutely not a morning person... Little peace in the morning before jumping into the chaos is a must for me...



I am looking forward to interact with open-minded people and people who don't judge... I love gossiping (guilty pleasure ;) ) I don't like it when people brag about themselves or showoff and find it difficult to get along with such people...



Other than that, I would love to know about your culture and traditions and in turn will let you know about mine... We can talk about anything and everything apart from politics... ;) I am looking for a long-term friendship and an interaction via E-mails only... (Exchange of numbers and addresses would be only if we become good friends over the period of time and only if we both are comfortable.)



As I told above, I am looking for a good long-term friendship... So please don't mail if you're gonna end up being a ghost later... I don't want to invest my time, energy and emotions on people who are going to disappear suddenly... If you feel that we can't get along or loose interest in talking to me after exchanging a few emails then please man-up and tell me politely and I won't bother you...



Also I am in a happy long-distance relationship so singles who want to mingle are not welcomed... Apart from that any money requests would not be entertained...



I am mainly looking to converse with people of my age group... (23-30)



People of other age group don't hesitate to ping me... That was just my preference...



That's all about me... Congratulations if you made it to the end !



Thank You for reading...! Waiting eagerly for your mail ! :) :)

Last modified: 20190305


Name: Blah Blah B. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

India

Hobbies: travelling and photography
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey!

I love people. I love interacting and making new friends. Feel free to talk.
I don't have time to write a big description so email me and find out.
Also, only teenagers are welcome I don't wanna chat with oldies and their bullshit.

Last modified: 20190227




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.