Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Greece

17 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Vassilis S. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Likovrissi
Greece

Hobbies: Tennis,Music,Chess,Computing,Science,Manga,Books,Telecommunications,Technology
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!I am Vassilis!
I am 18 years old and I study Computer Science.
I like listening to vinyl records mostly.
My favourite music genres are various types of rock and classical
I am looking mostly for penpals from European countries
I am not good at making introductions.You will learn more about me as you email me and/or exchange correspondence with me.
Please tell me you hobbies too!
I can also talk by SMS or whatsapp or Viber.

Last modified: 20190314


 

Name: giorgos a. Gender: male Age Group:50+
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Athens
Greece

Hobbies: Reading, writing, surfing the web, music, electronics, cooking
Penpal message / wishes:

Looking for stimulating, discrete email correspondence with nice, intelligent females. Feeling lonely, shy, bored, curious, dreaming.
I am a male of mature age. Gentle, understanding, open minded and imaginative. With sense of humor and many interests. Married and not looking for a relationship or meetings.
Only genuine, real adult females please.
If you have read the above and you are interested, send me an email with the word "imaginative" as subject.
I don't reply to spammers, financial requests or "offers".

Last modified: 20190223




Name: Brown D. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Athens
Greece

Hobbies: Reading , Movies , Out going , Walking etc
Penpal message / wishes:
My age is 40 years tall 5 9 slim light in complexion living in Greece. I am a fun loving man single never marry , who is looking for a great friend or exchange of language! I would also like to date, and if it turned into something then that's great! If not, then a good friend is alright with me!

I'm really shy at first, but once you get to know me....

I love to laugh and be silly, and love to make other people laugh! Life is way too short to be serious all the time!! I like to surround myself with positive people, don't like negativity!

I am not a bar or club type of person. I will go once in a great while, but it's really not my thing anymore. I like all types of music....but I love 80's and 90's music the best! I do love to dance too :)

I love movies and going out to the movies!



I am a bit of a homebody, and love to hang out at home and watch my favorite shows or movies.

I'm not looking for a hook up, or to have cyber sex! Please don't contact me with that because I will not engage!

I do not like to talk about politics!

I am a sensitive man, and care about other people's feelings. I like women who care about other people, I consider that a turn on!

If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! I'm a down to earth person and will answer if your respectable to me!! :) You can contact me in imo or whatsapp skype for good conversation .

Would love to meet and talk with different kind of people around the world. Just be respectful.

Last modified: 20190210


Name: M. .. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Greece

Hobbies: music, literature,travelling, conversations, philosophy, movies/documentaries, internet, video games
Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings,

I am a 25 years old guy from Greece and teacher by profession. Apart from that, I am finishing my Master's and spend a lot of time studying and researching.
I don't care about your gender, your nationality, your sexual preferences or your religious beliefs as long as you will not try to shove your belief system down my throat. All I am asking for are mutual respect, understanding and acceptance.

Thus said, I would like to know how it is to live on the other side of the globe and maybe even build a friendship, although this is something that takes time and effort from both sides. Everyone is welcome to write and share thoughts, experiences, dreams, fears and ideas. Deep and intellectual conversations are preferred, but small talk is fine too every now and then. If you think we have something in common, don't hesitate to send me an email. I am very interested in history, mythology, ancient cultures, philosophy, anthropology and anything in between. I really don't want to set any limits to possible conversation topics though, I am up for discussions of all kinds.
If we don't share any interests but you think you have something productive to say, you are also quite welcome to send me a message.

Should you take the time to respond, please tell me a few things about yourself, otherwise it's hard to start a conversation out of nowhere. Besides English, you can also write in German or Greek if you are able to speak any of these languages. Since my free time is limited and I have a life to live I am not here to chat or write on a daily basis, but I promise I will reply as soon as possible.



Here is a list of things I am NOT looking for:

-Very short messages.

-cyber sex or any other kind of sexual activity.

-People who replied to my ad but didn't bother reading what i wrote.

-People whose language skills are on a very low level (Sorry but if you can't speak at least good English, I can not sustain a conversation on my own)

-Scammers, spammers etc.





Hope to hear from you soon!

Last modified: 20181103


Name: Elias E. Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Greece

Penpal message / wishes:
Interested to improve my English skills.

Last modified: 20180422




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.