Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from France

198 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Jenny B. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France

Hobbies: reading, writing, music, postcards, travelling, history
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello! :)

My name is Jenny and I'm a 22 y.o law student living in France.
I’m a bookworm, I also collect postcards from all over the world as well as touristy trinkets. I enjoy writing, good music, tea and coffee, spending an evening in front of Netflix or having a girl’s night out with some nice wine or cocktails!
I also love travelling and I’m always eager to learn about new cultures. And I have a big heart for animals (#adoptdon’tshop).

What else? I’m a good listener and an open-minded person who won’t judge you. I’m not a fluent English speaker but I promise I’ll do my best, it’s one of my goals. We can write about our daily lives or about serious stuff (or both), I don’t mind.
BUT I am looking for lasting friendships, I’m just upset when people stop writing after two letters… I’d rather find some friends around my age except if you feel like we have a ton in common!

I'm in a serious and committed relationship, so I'm not looking for anything romantic, just friendship! Please send more than two sentences in order for me to see if we could be a good match! :) LADIES ONLY! (Sorry but too many disturbing experiences...)

Have an amazing day and take care! :)

Last modified: 20190613


 

Name: Gio J. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France

Hobbies: Photography, Writing, Biking, Movies and painting
Penpal message / wishes:
My friend told me I should try my hand at penpaling but, she doesn't know that I am the type of girl who had a disco ball in her bedroom till she was thirteen. 😕

Don't ask me how...or why? It just happened!



Hey there! I'm Gio! I'm a twenty-three years old communications major who in her past time enjoys partaking in photography, biking, watching too much of Sci-fi movies and people-watching. (Hey, don't knock it till you've tried it.)

Last week I witnessed a man prancing around the mall in a fake belly bump... Or was that a beer gut? Hmm... Who knows?



Currently, I live in Nice, France although not for long. Can't wait to move back home to Kenya really soon:)



I guess if you are reading this and my weirdness hasn't scared you off, I should tell you what I'm looking for.

I'm looking for (fingers crossed) a like minded fellow from anywhere in the world, - boy or girl- but preferably my age to exchange e-mails with long term and form a solid friendship.



I'm usually nice(r) after 10 am and after having my morning coffee. So you bet I'll reply to your e-mails.

Looking forward to them.



PS: When you write tell me one weird thing you had in your bedroom when you were younger. (I can't be the only one who had a disco ball for the first 13 yrs of my life.)



TALK SOON!

Last modified: 20190519




Name: Oriane M. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France

Hobbies: Tennis, Netflix
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Oriane and I'm 16.

I'm looking for someone to speak with, for me to improve my English because I'm French. I search someone who is between 15 and 18 years old.

I'm really interested in learning English and the culture.

Last modified: 20190514


Name: Lu P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France

Hobbies: Drawing Reading Cooking
Penpal message / wishes:
This is the closest we can be to mind reading I guess. I like the bond we can feel while talking without seeing or knowing each other.



I would like to share and talk about ~ d e e p ~ things with everyone interested, mails are always a good start. I do not need to see your face and will not show mine. We won't date AT ALL and maybe won't be friends, but hey lets try something together, why not ? I am curious and interested about all and everything in this world. Conflicting ideas helps with growing your mind. I am not really good as an English writer, this is an opportunity to improve myself. I know some Spanish and would cheerfully help you with French.
Currently interested in learning Arabic, Portuguese, Greek and French Sign Language.



In our real brave new world, I am a french art student. Usually described as quiet and weird, I also like to play board games, create costumes for special parties, and baking awful cakes.



Feel free to send your soul in my inbox, see you soon !



Lu

Last modified: 20190501


Name: Solene M. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello !

My name is Solene. I am 32 years old and I am from France.

A few word about what I like :
music and playing music for my own, reading and being thrilled by the beauty of a sentence well written, being in or on the sea, going to the library and borrow books I will or will not read, running for oxygenating my brain dreaming of the stride of Tirunesh Dibaba, learning new things and trying to convince my memory that knowing scientific names of plants or animals is useful, foreign languages (otherwise I wouldn't be here), lemon pies and black chocolate, irony, ferns, hearing seagulls, walking under the rain with plastic boots...

A few words about what I dislike (just to change ...):
burning a cake I made, pictures with dolphins in front of the sundown, liquorice, the rain when I don't wear impermeable shoes, people crushing insects without any good reason, people complaining about the weather, a book you lent that never come back, tiny dogs with ridiculous tiny clothes and giant ribbons, cheesy statements about friendship, drawing something a child of 6 years old would have drawn better, not always beeing in a good mood, people doing lists about what they don't like.... Of course, the list is uncomplete and in an anarchic order !

I'm obviously looking for a penpal... I don't plan to write on daily basis but at least once a week. I would prefer someone who speaks English fluently. (Ideally someone for Ireland or UK) I don't have a lot of specific requests. I just would like to discover someone from another country, someone who can talk about anything with me and who would be good at telling stories (better than I am which is quite unfair...).

Well, I'm going to stop now and I hope to hear from you soon !

Solène

Last modified: 20190421




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.