Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Spain

50 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: David G. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everybody,

my name is David. I'm 32 and I'm from Spain.
I love to travel the world, meet new people and gain new experiences. I hope to meet some nice people from all over the world and have some interesting talks here. I'm quite open-minded with no prejudice to any of you.

In my spare time, I enjoy traveling, being with friends, watching movies,reading books,listening to music, playing guitar and riding bicycle. I am a very active person from time to time who does a lot of sports and on other days I enjoy it when I can be at home on my couch watching a good movie or reading a good book.

Of course I can tell you much more about my country, my experiences and me, but for that you have to send me a message.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Last modified: 20190515


 

Name: Med E. Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

VALLADOLID
Spain

Hobbies: Reading,learning languages,animals,riding my bike,cooking,making friends,and travelling.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everybody. Well my name is Med.I was born on the 9th july 1975.I live in Spain.I love learning languages.Currently,I am learning german.I work as a teacher of English.I am looking for penpals from anywhere in Europe,and mainly from Germany. I am Also interested in penpals from the US and Canada. I am an honest,sincere,respectful,and very considerate guy.You can write in English,French,or Spanish. Snail mail penfriends are also very welcome.
Please no mails from people asking for money or my bank account number.
Thank you.

Last modified: 20190429




Name: Daniel . Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: Read, Music, Languages, Series
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!



My name is Daniel, I am 18 years old, I live in Andalucia, in the south of Spain. And I decided to submit my ad because I would like to make new friends and like to get to know other countries and cultures.

One of my most importants hobbies is to do research of politics so if you are also up to this topic it would be awesome if we had a talk about it to discuss differents points of view. Apart from that, I love music, I usually listen to any kind of music in any language, but most importants ones are Spanish, English, French, Russian and Italian.

I currently only speak Spanish and English, although I recently started learning russian and romanian, and since many years ago I have been learning french, and lately my level have been increasing.

Besides that, I also like reading, one of my favourite kind of books are the nineteenth-century ones, like 'Madame Bovary' and 'Pride and prejudice'. About movies and series, I do not usually watch any, but if you have any suggestion, I am all ears!

I love talking with other people from different countries, to know how they live, their languages, culture, music, art and everything, so if you are interested in anything about Spain I can tell you so!

Have a nice day!

Last modified: 20190427


Name: elio . Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: pets, music, spirituality, medicine, walking, classic movies etc.
Penpal message / wishes:
HI, I am a mature gay man (49) living in Madrid in Spain and I would like to know an interesting gay man single like me to build a serious relation of friendship and more. Interests are: music, cinema, walking, medicine, culture, enjoying a quiet life. I am searching for someone mature in mind and soul. A SERIOUS PERSON. Not interested on african or arabian countries. Thanks.

Last modified: 20190325


Name: Rafa . Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: Literature, sports, music, computation, cinema, etc.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi,
My name is rafa and I'm 45 years old, I'm blind and a very sensitive and sincere person.
I'd like honest, sweet and caring women to write to me from all over the world to exchange emails or even talk on facebook or even whatsapp.
Please no scammes because I have no money to give.
So don't be afraid of drope me a couple of lines and we can enjoy the pleasure of good conversation an true friendship.
Thank you for reading my ad an I look forward to hearing from you soon.
By the way, you can write to me in English, Spanish and Portughese.

Last modified: 20190119




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.