Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Egypt

47 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Omar .. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Egypt

Penpal message / wishes:
hello I am from Egypt and I like playing football and chess ..
I am 18 years old , if you are interested in Egypt or you would like to be my friend email me! I would love to have long-lasting friendships! .. Don't hesitate to contact me
See ya!

Last modified: 20190227


 

Name: M M. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Egypt

Hobbies: Long walks, Philosophy
Penpal message / wishes:


I made an account on a language exchange website last August, and in October I had this email from a potential language partner. We kept emailing these long and interesting emails for several months with the rate of one email every three days. That's why I am posting this ad now: I had one of the most interesting experiences where I didn't only share memories, thoughts, and opinions but also I thought deeply about puzzling philosophical concepts and I was motivated to read more in economics and politics to reply. We didn't continue this email exchange because it was time-consuming for her so we now just talk on Skype almost weekly. However, I am wondering if this experience can occur one more time.


Last modified: 20190215




Name: Abdallah E. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

ALiskandria, Egypt
Egypt

Hobbies: reading, movies, series, languages,sport
Penpal message / wishes:
hi there, i am Fadaly, 22 years old student, i study engineering, i love my field of study, i also loves to read,learn languages and know more about every thing especially different cultures, i am very interested in meeting new friends from allover the world, but with that i mean real friends, friends that i can count on them and they can count on me.

i am an open minded person, want to meet new friends and willing to be a true friends for them as they will for me.

Last modified: 20190201


Name: Bunybuny :. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Cairo
Egypt

Hobbies: Drawing, reading, chatting, listening to music, watching movies, football, ping pong and chess.
Penpal message / wishes:

Hi everybody. I am 36 years old. It is really nice to correspond on regular basis with a friend that is far far away. I think I am little bit workaholic ,however I have realized that work is not everything and that there are a lot of things out there that I should consider to enjoy my life. That's why I am here to find new penpals whom I can share with my thoughts, interests, ideas, events, feelings, exchange cultures......etc.

I am looking for penpals who are around my age but still all ages are most welcome. I am kind, tolerant, open minded and have a very good sense of humor. I like telling jokes very much and here's a nice one:

Teacher: "How do you prove that people who eat green vegetables have excellent eyesight?"
Student: "Sir, no one has ever seen a cow or horse wearing glasses !!". :))))))))



I believe in true friendship that lasts for a very long time or even forever. i like to have many friends who are really sincere, faithful, modest, tolerant, patient, open minded, optimistic and have a good sense of humor. Friends with all these wonderful traits are very rare these days and so they are very precious.

The best quotes i have ever heard about friendship are:
" walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light".

"Don't walk behind me, i may not lead. Don't walk in front of me, i may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend"


I 'd like to have female penpals from all countries around the planet. The habitants of other planets are also welcome :))



I prefer corresponding with you via emails or chat via Skype or hangouts.



I am looking forward to correspond with you, my new penpals.

Have a nice time there :)

Last modified: 20190124


Name: Ahmed G. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Egypt

Hobbies: photographing, anime, films, drawing and computer
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Ahmed .I'm a 26-year-old Egyptian man .I like photographing,anime,romance films, drawing and computer. I really wish to have a friend from abroad besides I want to improve my English so I want someone to help me and I would love to help you with your Arabic or Egyptian if you like. I like letters and snail-mail and I like e-mails and chatting as well .. just talk to me. I think my English isn't good so I'm really sorry about that but I really have a desire to improve it..:)

you can contact with me in what's app : +0201012929550

my address is :

Omar Makram Village,
Tahrir Directorate,
Beheira Governorate,
Egypt.

and my full name is :
Ahmed Gamal abo sabeha

Ps: you must write my full name to letter arrived to me....

Last modified: 20190118




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.