Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from Denmark

27 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Emilie H. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Denmark

Hobbies: make up, music, singing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I am a 20 year old girl from Denmark. I study psychology at an university here in Denmark (but i promise not to analyze you)



I like music, and I can't stop singing.

I also quite enjoy the fantasy genre, and I am intrigued by the worlds of Harry Potter (I am a slytherin), Doctor Who, Percy Jackson, LOTR (not religiously), Buffy the Vampire Slayer and many more

I like make up, and I also like experimenting with clothes, however my style is a bit different, and is not always liked by others.



I would like to get a penpal from east-asia, because I am interested in the culture, because it differs so much from my own.

However I welcome all emails!!

Please write your age in the email! I would prefer anyone around my age, but give it a go anyway :)
I am NOT looking for any sort of romantic connection, however I would like to befriend either gender.

Last modified: 20181230


 

Name: Sofie O. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Denmark

Hobbies: Music, Movies, Traveling, Drawing, Mems-Vines, Photography, Reading, DAY6, Stray kids.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey my name is Sofie i’m 16 years old and from Denmark.

I’m looking for someone who i can become friends with and send snail mail and things. And other silly things. The things i like is up there (You know in the hobbies part) I like to think i’m a kina funny person. Can be very sarcastic also. Yhea i’m kina an introvert in real life. But im looking to make some new friends from different countries and learn about different languages and culture.



I don’t really know what else to write sooo.



I’m not very good at writing this.



I’m hoping to see if someone actually wanna be my friend and write to me. sooo see you maybe if you want.





No one over 20 sry

And no creepy old men thank you XD

Last modified: 20181229




Name: Chalajake J. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Denmark

Hobbies: my hobbies are listening to music, cooking, knitting, collecting cards and stamps,gardening,dancing
Penpal message / wishes:
No indian, Arabs try to contact me due to bad experiences I already have.im not a racist but I have no choice. If you did I will delete it immediately. Don't waste time. Thank you!

i want penpals from JAPAN, KOREA, JAMAICA, ITHIOPIA, PERU only.

Hiya.. im 29 year old married girl. I'm living in denmark.
I already have 10 to 15 penpals already but I want to get couple of more who are creative and talk more about their heritage and culture and day to day life.
I am open minded honest and funny all the time. I am a good reliable friend to everybody who knows me.
I want some penfriends who loves penpalling for a long time and nice. On my free time I knitting ,crocheting, singing playing board games movies specially listening to old songs, go out for walks, cook my own dishes, gardening,write letters to my penpals, collecting scenery pics and so forth.

I live collecting coins stamps and post cards. I love animals specially otters. I do like scrapebooking also. Currently I'm learning Danish. I will start learning French again someday.

Male or female.. only as Penfriends please.
I want age between 24 to 30.

I'm not here to ask or give money. You can trust me.
Plus no scammers as WIPEP
I want SNAIL MAIL PENFRIENDS ONLY.
If your interested in please feel free to contact me.

Plus.. no Skype video chats. I'm happily married.no need of sexual invitations!

Last modified: 20181211


Name: Jenny F. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Denmark

Hobbies: Swimming, Reading, Writing, Ballet and Gymnastics
Penpal message / wishes:
I am a young girl living in Denmark, looking to establish a close friendship with a man of any age. I want someone who will write to me often and who can write nice, long detailed e-mails. I live with my foster mother and my hobbies are mainly Gymnastics and Ballet, but I also love to read and write. I look forward to hearing from you.

Last modified: 20181203


Name: Marianne N. Gender: female Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

N/A
Denmark

Penpal message / wishes:
I’m looking for some nice male or female pen pals in Scandinavia. My likes include: nature, animals, science, reading, music, museums, art. My dislikes include: racism, homophobia, sexism, selfishness, religion. I’m in a happy relationship, so I am not looking for romance.

I want to start off communicating by email, and then progressing to snail mail. :-)

Last modified: 20181126




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.