Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Switzerland

30 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Frédéric S. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Switzerland

Hobbies: music, movies, TV series, sports, books and hiking
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there

My name is Frédéric and I live in Switzerland, a small country in the middle of Europe.

I'm 27 y.o. I love all the things I wrote above =D

And well I'm generally a really happy guy.

I'd prefer to have some penpals from the US or Europe! Please nobody from Africa... I'm not interested in any SCAM's...

MY native languages are french and german but I'm also fluent with english and my spanish tampoco no es tan malo... =) I also DON'T GIVE U ANY MONEY AND NO I DON'T WANT TO MARRY YOU... had to be said to put off those weirdos who write shit like that haha

Really hope to hear from YOU! Please write something about yourself in your first message! And please no oneliners :D

Frédéric

Last modified: 20190126


 

Name: Stefano F. Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Locarno
Switzerland

Hobbies: sailing , listening to music , hiking , climbing , taking of photos , various kind of art
Penpal message / wishes:
I am looking pen-pals for communication via e-mail

Last modified: 20181208




Name: Darius C. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Switzerland

Hobbies: Books, Music, Life
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there :)

I'm 38 yo single man, looking for a long term relationship with a kind, nice and smiling woman.



I don't mind about your ethnicity, religion or social status. You only need to speak good English, be single (even if you are a single mom) and be able to get a risk and start a remote relationship with tall, handsome single man from Switzerland.



I don't mind your age as well but you must be younger than me.



Don't be afraid and contact me :)

Only email. Later will be something more.

Last modified: 20181125


Name: Philipp .. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Switzerland

Hobbies: Tennis, soccer, nature, video games, movies, music, news, politics, history, cultures, travel
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! My name is Philipp, I'm 23 years old and I live in Switzerland.

To my person: I like to watch movies and series a lot! I love to go to the cinema: I love the cinema-feeling, I could watch a movie every day. I also like to go out with friends and go outside and explore the nature ( Hiking, skiing). I also like video games a lot! Besides that, I like to travel as much as I can and I enjoy learning from different cultures to get more cosmopolitan.

I'm looking for someone around my age. Any gender is welcome and I hope to have a longterm penpal with someone who is able to write more than two sentences and who can keep a conversation on-going. I am openminded and willing to talk about everything. Because I‘m studying an also working part-time besides my studies I have a lot of things going on and my answers might take a bit!

Thanks for reading. I am looking forward to hear from you!

Last modified: 20181108


Name: Lemdan V. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Switzerland

Hobbies: music, science, computers, manga, pipe
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm a young scientist in training, and have just started my PhD in a new town. There is much work to be done and many books and papers to be read, so I don't really have much time to do many exciting or interesting things after work. However, I do enjoy to go for long walks in the dark after work, listen to music and smoke a pipe to clear my head and reflect. I'm passionate about music, science, computers and comedy. When I had more time on my hands, I also loved German literature. Aside from that, curiosity knows no bounds, so if you have something cool to tell or teach me, I'd be delighted!

What I'm looking for? Honestly, I'm open to anything. My career probably won't allow me to build a permanent home someplace, so I'd really appreciate someone to talk to on a weekly or daily basis. I wouldn't mind not exchanging personal data and remaining anonymous. Preferred languages are English and German, but if there is somebody patient to help me improve my French, I'd greatly appreciate it!

Last modified: 20181107




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.