Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Brazil

106 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Isaque C. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Hobbies: Eat, write, read, study new languages, make new friends, listen music, Netflix and you can be hahaha
Penpal message / wishes:
What's up guys!



I'm not very good with presentations. But my name is Isaque, I'm Brazilian, I'm 20 years old and I'm looking for new friends!

I would love this friendship to train Dutch, German or even English!



I have a lot of interest in sending handwritten letters, because it will not be like a simple message but something very interesting and special!



I am interested in people from Germany and the Netherlands! And preferably with an age similar to mine, but feel free to send me an email!



What's your name? Your age? What do you do? Snow where do you live? I never saw snow!



What are you waiting for, send this email soon !!!



See you later!!

Last modified: 20190618


 

Name: Fillipe Z. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Hobbies: Music, Sports, Books, Games, TV Shows
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm interested in building permanent friendships. Instead of saying what I'm looking for, I'll tell you what I can offer you. I am a very open and communicative person, it means that with me you can talk a lot about any subject you want. I have a genuine interest in getting to know new cultures, increase my knowledge about the history of other countries, have a more intellectual dialogue, so if you like to share this kind of thing, I will be a good partner. These are some of the things I can offer you. I'll share a bit about my life so you'll know me a little better.

Throughout the week, I spend most of my time studying languages in a self-taught way. Currently, I can communicate well (although not perfectly) in English and Spanish, besides Portuguese, of course. Soon I will be working, so my time will not be as long as now, but, I hope that in the future I will be able to study several other languages that arouse my interest. Academically speaking, I still have some doubts. I'm not sure what upper course I should do and if that's the right time. My soul is multidisciplinary. I think a few years working at Emirates could be good for me.

I'm a pretty musical guy and my taste is quite eclectic. I'm always listening to songs during my daily activities. If you are a person who is passionate about music, we can talk about it for a long time. I also quite like soccer, street dance, literature, cinema, photography, traditional architecture, Formula One races, VHS aesthetics, video games, among many other things. I think that because of this, I would be better suited to someone who has a good level of general knowledge. We may have many things in common, but only in a conversation we can figure it out.

I have a special affection for several countries, I would like to mention some, but others would stay out, and maybe it was not very fair, really the list is long. If you think we can be friends, it doesn't matter if you're a little younger or a lot older than me, it doesn't matter your nationality, send me a message, the longer the better. Tell me about you, your country and so on. Take me a chance. I look forward to hearing from you.

Last modified: 20190602




Name: Vinícius F. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Belo Horizonte
Brazil

Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Photography, Playing Guitar, Singing
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm a 17 years old male from Brazil. I'm searching for a male/female penpal. I prefer snail mail, but also accept e-mail.

Last modified: 20190506


Name: Marcelo A. Gender: male Age Group:41-50
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Hobbies: sci-fi, english culture, travel, history, american movies, etc...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi

My name is Marcelo and I have 52 years old.

I would like to have penpasl because I like to write letters. I would like to have penpals from Germany but I will to answer all letters.

I like sci-fi, sports, movies, sports,travel,...

All races and all countries.

I prefer letters because letters are more true.

Bye.

Last modified: 20190419


Name: Moreno B. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello, how are you?



I'm Brazilian, I'm 37 years old, I'm married and I've always thought about meeting people from all over the world.



I do not want to flirt, but I want to make new friends, to know their stories and customs.



A big hug.

Last modified: 20190401




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.