Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Females from Austria

40 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Leni G. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Austria

Hobbies: reading, hiking, drawing, swimming, snowboarding, biology, crafts
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi!

I'm Leni from Austria and I'm looking for people who want to exchange e-mails with me.

More about me: I love to talk about everything and nothing and to meet new people. I love to travel, but haven't been at many places yet. . I'm actually not a very athletic person, but I'm working on it ;). A dream come true would be to live in a big tree house, but there don't seem to be many around these days :P

So, if you are around 30 and want to exchange e-mails - feel free to write me! Hope to talk to you soon!

Last modified: 20190106


 

Name: Eva S. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Linz
Austria

Hobbies: drawing, music, archery, conventions, anime
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there!

I'm currently 22 years old, studying computer science in Linz (Upper Austria). I love to draw, read, go to festivals and concerts and visit conventions. I also play video games (rpgs mostly) and pen and paper or board games.

I'm looking for new friends from around the world, especially America, Australia, Norway and Japan, because I'd really like to visit these countries once I graduated.

Exchange via snail mail or email would be prefered.

Greetings!

Last modified: 20181111




Name: Kat S. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Austria

Hobbies: reading, video games, movies, cooking, travelling
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!

I am a 23 years old sustainability science student from Austria. I used to have a penpal when I was younger and wish to continue having someone to write to regularly! I'd love to write longer letters, I dislike smalltalk only. I'll also try to answer as soon as possible. I couldn't care less about nationality, gender, etc., as long as you're kind and respectful. As for age, I prefer someone under 30. I only speak English and German and as for now, I don't want to do the snail mail thing.



Besides studying a lot, I enjoy playing video games on my PC nearly every evening and reading (especially fantasy). I also travel as much as I can. My absolute favourite movie series is The Lord of the Rings - I watch it several times a year. Other than some movies I don't really watch TV. A big hobby of mine is cooking - I love to prepare fancy multiple course menus for any occassion.

Even though I talk about video games, animals or cooking most of the time, I'm open to any topic really.



I'd love to hear from you! Please don't start with a single sentence email.



I am NOT interested in any kind of sexual thing! I won't answer.

Last modified: 20181012


Name: the snaileress :. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Austria

Hobbies: creativity, music, literature, nature, penpalling, discovering new places...
Penpal message / wishes:
Just like everybody else, I'd also love to find one or two new snail mail friends from all over the world! :) I really enjoy a good dose of rambling conversation and I am into long, detailed and chatty letters full of wit, irony and my own sense of humour. If you like, you can see me as a mixture of a wanna-be Jane Austen and Winnie-the-Pooh. :D I speak German and English, but would love to learn more languages as they are really fascinating and open doors to new worlds.

My interests are reading, music, singing, nature-the outdoors, arts and cultures, binge-watching good films (mostly fantasy films), being a fan girl of a great number of actors/actresses and films, photography, writing (I'd soooo love to publish my own book some day...) and I won't say no to a bit of swapping, for example stickers, stationery, postcards...

Please write if you would like to
a) befriend an honest, loyal and not very grown-up girl and
b) if you are totally passionate and crazy about sending "real" (and very thick) letters from one country (or even continent) to the other! :)

Take care and I very much hope to read from you,
the snaileress

Last modified: 20180930


Name: Petra K. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Austria

Hobbies: Reading, anime, gaming, writing, learning, sleeping too, travelling, etc
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey everyone!



I've never done anything like this before before, but I've always really wanted to try, hence...



I guess I should briefly introduce myself.



I'm a girl, 17 years old and currently living in Austria (although English isn't my mother tongue, it is my best spoken language). I can be introverted and am a total geek (any hufflepuffs around?), but I also love the outdoors and take part in a few sports. I'm pretty outgoing too at times. Very openminded and chill. I graduated high school this year, going (hopefully lol - don't get me wrong, I really want to go to uni, but damn, my procrastination skills are so on point it scares me sometimes) to university this September. Sadly, procrastination isn't exactly a useful skill at school. ANYWAY, love dogs, have one of em. Kinda partly grew up on a farm so I was raised with animals (not literally - hardy har).



If you're not yet discouraged, feel free to email me and hopefully at some point we can even snail mail (⌒ー⌒)b



Just a heads up, I prefer people around my age (16-20).



Last modified: 20180616




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.