Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Sex and Country: Males from Argentina

12 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Agustin V. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Buenos Aires
Argentina

Hobbies: cinema, theater, computers, classical piano
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello, my name is Agustin and I'm 40 years old. I'm looking for penfriends so I can practice my English, and Portuguese and know about other countries and cultures.

I love writing long e-mails and discuss a wide variety of topics. I love discovering new cultures and finding interesting facts about distant countries. I love knowing people and different ways of life. I love making friends and sharing experiences.

My interests include science fiction and literature, computers, classical music, rock (especially The Beatles, Queen), and oh, yes, penpals ;-). I love watching films, I'm a fan of many TV serials, especially investigative series like CSI, Castle, Criminal Minds and Bones, I also love Game of Thrones (which is not very good as a book but excellent as a series) and Tolkien's Lord of the Rings. I read The Princess Bride and I loved it!

I'm not interested in romance, and I don't want any XXX-rated talk. I want to connect with people at an intellectual level.

I'll be waiting for your letters, don't be shy!

Greetings from Buenos Aires,
Agustin

Last modified: 20190603


 

Name: Julian . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Buenos Aires
Argentina

Hobbies: films, series, reading and writing long letters, videogames, sleeping,
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everyone:)



The other night I was sitting under the stars I watched how the covered me from horizon to horizon. Naturally my next thought was of space and it occurred to me that the world is truly not as large as my mind sometimes makes it to be. So, I wish to meet people from around the world...

My life isn't full with adventures and interesting anecdotes but I hope I could find a real friend for a very long time despite the distance... Somebody to talk for hours about anything: serious topics or silly things as well... Sharing our ideas and dreams in our life, discovering what we might have in common and our differences.

Maybe I'm not the most talkative person, I'm just an university student, my life isn't full with adventures, interesting moments or anything like that but I liketo listen to other people stories.



I'll be glad to help anyone studying Spanish:)

Last modified: 20190525




Name: Daniel L. Gender: male Age Group:50+
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Argentina

Penpal message / wishes:
I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina, looking for friends in India, South East Asia, and Pacific Island. But friends from all over the world will be welcome too.

Last modified: 20190517


Name: Felipe G. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Merlo
Argentina

Hobbies: videogames, read, movies, series, anime, the universe, informatic, be cool
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! My name is Felipe, I have 1 4 years old. I'm from Argentina and I want to make friends that talk English and another languages..

(sorry if I don't write to good, my English it's so badly)



About me:

I like watch series, movies, anime, etc.

I loooove read.

I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina

I like to speak English and

I love horror movies, series, books, etc (and creepypastas, Scp, etc)

I listen to much music (a little from everything)



I'll wait for you to write me an email or talk to me in whatsapp (+54 11 40 90 54 09).

Last modified: 20190423


Name: Ezequiel C. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Argentina

Hobbies: Programming, reading Bible, Teaching, Watching Anime & TV Shows, Learning
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everybody!

I'm Ezequiel (Eze for short), 23 years old, I've been studying Systems Engineering in Argentina for 4 years. I'm also part of Mensa and I can speak Spanish (native), English (C1) and a bit of German (A2/B1).

I consider myself an open minded person and I really enjoy learning other people opinions about what they learn through their life. But I also think that having casual and random conversations is fine when the time isn't enough for writing long emails.

I'll try my best to keep the conversation as interesting as possible, I'm flexible in the length of the email but it'll be always proportional to my free time which may vary through the year due to University and family stuff.

I love asking questions and of course answering them, the most interesting topics comes from doing it.

For those interested in contacting with me these are the easiest ways:

Email: skielcast at gmail.com

You can also find me on Telegram as ezecast

PS I'm not interested in snail mail

Photos of me
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B4YrpUMyKgQzTURORllKMTJSdE0

Last modified: 20181228




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.