Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Sex: Males 23-30

2950 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: John C. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Harlingen
United States

Penpal message / wishes:
Hey what's up everyone I've been on here for awhile now figured I would update my profile and see what friends I can make.



Well a little about me I am 33 from Harlingen, TX I am a manager for a vape shop (electronic Cigarettes) been working for the company for about 4 years. I don't have any kids, Single, Live on my own, but I still haven't gotten my life together, but who has when it comes to life. I am disabled I have one leg, which sucks but oh well. Sometimes i'm in a wheelchair so I got the nicknames wheelz due to that lol.



A little about my family I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters that's just what my mom's side. My dad's side I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. I also have to many nephews and nieces to actually name lol.



Well I am looking for female pen pals only, don't really get along with the males on the site so figured being able to talk to females makes it more easier to talk to and be able to get better advice from and have good conversations.



Well I won't talk to anyone from prison, have had a few bad experiences which kinda pushed me to venture away from them due to issues which have occurred.



No one from Africa as a majority of the time I end up getting scammed so I don't wanna go through that again, by the way no I am not racist I don't care about race just don't feel like dealing with scammer's.



If you wanna write letters you don't have to ask for permission just pop a letter in the mail with a little about you.



John Colunga

601 S 17th St #12

Harlingen TX, 78550

Just a heads up might take me a bit to respond at times when it comes to Snail Mail.



I guess that's why the internet was born to help with faster communication since we all have our email linked to our phone's makes it faster and easier to talk so email away lol.



Anyways if you don't wanna email, or write letter's and you want a faster way to communicate hit me up (956) 226-1554 let me know who you are and a little about yourself. Also no one from out of the country texting or calling as it gets very expensive don't think anyone wanna make extra payments for long distance.



Anyways if you wanna get to know me, and becomes pen pals drop me lets see where the conversation goes and take it from there.

Last modified: 20190323


 

Name: Andrix A. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: Photography, travel, swimming, diving
Penpal message / wishes:
Ciao, my name is Andrea (male), I am 25 years old and I live in Italy.
I have many hobbies, including photography, listening to music, watching movies, traveling and living adventures.
I like sports and I practice swimming.
I joined this site to learn about the cultures of other countries and to learn.
Of course, I prefer not to receive messages from fraudsters.
That said ... let's go ahead!

Last modified: 20190323




Name: David T. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Penpal message / wishes:
28 year old bi-curious male looking for ongoing friendships and adult conversations. If you are only going to email me one time, don’t email at all. Hobbies include camping, hiking, sports. Men only.

Last modified: 20190323


Name: Kim m. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Seoul
Korea (South)

Hobbies: Music, Tennis, piano, reading
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello. I am Miro!

I like to play piano!
It is so cool.
And I also like to listening music and reading a book.
I am interested in camera, IPAD... etc like electronic machines.

I wanna be ur friend!
I cannot speak English very well, but I am trying to practice.
I wanna exchange our language.
Although, you are pervert or you are feeling horny, it is okay to me. :)
Let's exchange mail with me!

If you come to Korea, I will guide you!
There are many good places in Korea.
I live in Seoul. It is not important but if you live in Seoul, Korea or if you have a plan to visit to Korea, Please tell me. :)

Thanks! I will wait ur email!

Last modified: 20190323


Name: Makel E. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Bonn
Germany

Hobbies: Reading, playing football, watching horror movies.
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Makel, 28 years old living in Germany. My hobbies are playing football, watching movies(horror), and reading. tried penpalsnow so many years back and made a couple of wonderful penpals but I guess we all got too busy to message each other and stopped.

Am currently studying for my masters degree and decided to rekindle my interest in penpals.

I am open minded, and would love to meet people from different parts of the world irrespective of where you are from, and I expect someone who decides to write me to be open minded too. If you care so much about where someone's from without trying to get to know the person then don't bother writing me. If you are honest, fun loving, and willing to talk just about anything then am the penpal for you.

Feel free to write me an email,and am open to chatting on WhatsApp too. Waiting to hear from someone soon.

Last modified: 20190322




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.