Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Sex: Females 31-40

2233 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Angel L. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Philippines

Hobbies: listening to music,reading books,netsurfing,hanging-out,travelling,watch movies,cooking,sports, gym
Penpal message / wishes:
hi everyone I'm looking for a sincere and honest guy from different countries of the world and would like to share thoughts, and ideas regarding on what aspects of their life. I'm 37 years of age, single, simple, friendly, sweet, humble, kind, God-fearing, and loving person with a good heart and a strong personality.I am also looking for those who are sweet, endearing, honest, kind, friendly with good heart and down to earth people.

I hope you will write me soon and I will immediately reply your mails. I will be waiting to hear from you soon. I don't like somebody who will just fool or make fun of me because I need someone who is sincere, honest and truthful person. please no indians, pakistans or africans. No scams please.

Last modified: 20190323


 

Name: Anastasia R. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: Presence/mindfulness, spirituality, psychology, renovations, holistic/alternative healing
Penpal message / wishes:
Mmmm dewy spring mornings, the calming smell of lavender, sweet cinnamon coffee... some of the simple pleasures that make my heart swell. I love dwelling in the present moment rather than my mind.



I would love to connect with a kind, respectful man who can teach me new things and share art, poetry, spiritual perspectives, appreciation of the present moment and anything else that makes him inspired. I admire independent minds, creativity, compelling vocabulary, unique perspectives and a masculine energy that likes to take the lead.



I love talking of sensuality but please treat me as though you have just met me in person. When men talk to me in a crude, assuming and sexual way, it makes my chest contract and causes anxiety to overwhelm my body; it makes me feel attacked and unsafe... I block people who make me feel this way.



As a little snapshot: I am a 27 year old woman living in Pittsburgh, PA. I have long dark hair that brushes the small of my back, I am 5’10 and single. I was born in the UK and moved here when I was 10. I work in communications. I would love to move to snail mail once trust has been built.



Earnestly,



Anastasia 🌹

Last modified: 20190323




Name: Ruth N. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Kampala
Uganda

Hobbies: Going to beach, reading ,watching soaps and series, making friends, touring,travel , music and art
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello penfriends!!
Im by the names of Ruth , 16 years old girl , residing in Lungujja a surbab of kampala the capital of Uganda ! Am studying and a still at high school and am triggering to finalise the ordinary level of academics to Advanced level of my academics which will signify a milestone to the universty level ! However  at the moment am sturving to get tuition fees , to persue my career ! And yet my ambition is to acomplish my studies without a retake ! 

Am a focused student and i score very high marks in examination !

So am here to appeal to anybody who can support me in my academics such that i  persue  my degree in ICT and Bussiness managment . To be realistic i haven't come here to snatch any ones money like the Majority of Africans especially the  west Africans do!!  Am not here seeking for love because am still under age to engage in relationship and academics . The reason why i come out ti seek for academic support is because my mother under went financial crisis since last year her bussiness is collupsing everyday , and yet we have no support at all from our farther since he died long time back in 2013! , and we are 6 children in our family though am the first born among the six children and my mother was like , i abardon studies and sit home because she can't manage to pay for my tuition at school ! And she said to me to give chance to my younger sisters and brothers to at least study further than they are now! Since most of them are stilk at primary level and two still in kindgarten nursery level!
Any body out there , who will only support me in my academics unconditionally is the person am seeking for ! Whether male or female , though female penfriends would be prefered more !

NOTE: Am not seeking for scammers in west Africa , So please help me and stay away ! Am seeking for Golden heart friend who is also willing to come and visit me in future  to know where i exactly  come from  ! Some one who knows what a girl child experience in life , mostly when it comes to make everything possible in order to prosper !!
 To critics am sorry , i have no time for you! Because we are not equal and what am experience will be to your side tomorrow!

I will appriciate for any kind of support from any where in the world and i once again appeal to any body out there who can !! To support me please .

For the school requirements and other  Miscellaneous my mom can provide to me .
God bless you all
Thank you so much

I will be looking forward to hear from you!! And your concern will be highly appreciated .

Ruth

Last modified: 20190323


Name: Jenny W. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: writing, reading, music, concerts, football, camping, fishing
Penpal message / wishes:
How to start this?....



Can I start off by saying that while I would enjoy chatting to people of any race, religion, color or creed. The amount of African Prince's that have tried to get my attention, while flattering, just isn't what I'm looking for. I can appreciate that you need a couple thousand dollars of MY money, to reaquaint you with YOUR hundred million rupies or whatever, that you reeeeally want to give me... I just don't have that kind of time....



Secondly, pyramid schemes are not lost on me, but come on, Becky from high school.... I'm not investing in your company. And if you have a magic pill that grows penises in 2 weeks, why are you advertising them on here? Get rich, honey! (But not with me, don't email me about it, I'm not interested in growing my penis)....



Aright, now that that's out of the way.. I'll say my name is Jenny. I'm 33, (unless you ask, then I'll lie and say 29), I'm a writer, and unless you're a middle aged mom or a gay man, I'll wager that you haven't read any of my work, but it pays the bills and I'm proud of it.



I have two kids, both boys and teenagers by now. They're the coolest, though they might say the same about me, let's not ask them... because mom's that normally think they're cool.... usually aren't.



Reading is my first hobby. I know some chicks like shopping and doing all the girly things, but give me a book and some quiet time and almost nothing makes me happier. Writing obviously comes in a very close second, but I also love spending time at the lake in the summer and camping with my family, fishing and doing summery things is up there too. I have a big family with lots of brothers, so here in the south, it's just what we do.



I love music and can play the guitar (though I'm still learning). Not a fan of country music, or the kind that people yell a lot in. Nothing makes you feel old like a teenagers taste in music, so while i like to say that my taste is eclectic, it actually may not be anymore. What happened to music? It sucks now days!



I'm sarcastic and silly, and I try not to take things so seriously. I don't watch much tv, and I refuse to watch the news, but I'm not clueless, and I know there are terrible people in the world, so, in a sincere moment of seriousness, please don't message me if you're just going to waste my time or lie about whatever it is that people use things like this to lie about....



I'm just looking for harmless chatting, and to maybe make a friend or two. I'm a sucker for accents, so hit me with some good ones... If I seem like someone you'd like getting to know, feel free to drop me a line!
You can also find me on KIK, but you'll have to ask for it first... I've seen the kind of crazies this site attracts...
:)



Last modified: 20190322


Name: Chelle B. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Zimbabwe

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there! My name is Chelle. I am a brown African girl, living and working in Africa. I enjoy a whole bunch of things e.g Cycling, bush walks, swimming, gardening, crafts, I also like trying out new things. Hope to make friends across the world, across race, across cultures, across beliefs and even interests. Who knows I might just find another thing to like. So if you think a friendship with me is worth a try, please drop me an email.

Last modified: 20190322




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.