Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from South Africa

15 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Iruma J. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: reading, writing, painting, procrastinating
Penpal message / wishes:

My name is Tammy and I'm a 21 year old girl from Cape Town. I'm currently a uni student and in crazy need of an accountabilibuddy due to the stress of exams and stuff. If you're not looking for one but simply a friend to talk to thats okay too.

My musical tastes are a bit all over the place so I'd enjoy recommendations. I mostly listen to incredibly niche specific ambient music. kind of ... or soundtracks to shows I like. I watch a lot of anime and read a lot of manga, manhua and manhwa. Ive really enjoyed AOT, Promised Neverland, Hunter X Hunter just to name a few. I've enjoyed reading Mairimashita Iruma kun, Berserk, Kakegurui, Demon Slayer and Tokyo Revengers. There's more but I can't be bothered with a full list. I also read that there's an official parody series to Tokyo Revengers but I haven't read it yet. My favourite manga is Angel Densetsu and my favourite mangaka is Junji Ito.

I watch the Walking Dead and I really hope this new season will be awesome because ... yeah. I'm open to any recommendations on new things I should watch. I was told the kdrama Kingdom was really good so I should get on that. As I typed that, the distant realisation of my examination lingers.

I watch a lot of Jacksepticeye and Markiplier. I mostly find myself rewatching videos like Inside or pretty much any of their Resident Evil Gameplays. Nerdforge is also amazing to just binge sometimes.

I'm open to talking to anyone, whether we share interests or not. Whether it's interesting stories and ideas or just about the boring day we just had and how that one cup almost falling off the table but was saved by bouncing for some reason was the highlight.

Feel free to email. I'm open to chatting over email as well as snail mail. Id prefer if we emailed a bit first. I look forward to your replies. Include a bit about yourself and tell me what your favourite movie is.

Have a nice day!

Last modified: 20221003


Name: Rad Z. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: Gaming, DC, Movies, Chill
Penpal message / wishes:
Hiya, i hate small talk, i wanna talk about atoms, death, aliens, food, magic, intellect, the meaning of life, far away galaxies, the lies you've told, your flaws, your favorite scents, your childhood, what keeps you up at night, your insecurities and fears...

I like people with depth, who speak with emotion from a twisted mind.

I don't want to know "what's up".

But in all honesty I'm a pretty shy, tall, thin, white gamer guy trying to step out of his comfort zone soo...... here i am... i guess

Last modified: 20220718

Name: Chante S. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: reading, taking trips and sleeping
Penpal message / wishes:
I would like to get to know people from other countries and more about their cultures. Also really just seeking a open minded penpal.

Last modified: 20211030

Name: Sume B. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

South Africa

Hobbies: Reading, drawing, hiking, driving around aimlessly while listening to music.
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm 19, born 2 October 2001, my name is Sume and I live in South Africa. I am known to most as Kiki. I am both introverted and extroverted, there are days where I will sit in complete silence while other days, I will talk to anyone and everyone around me. I don't judge easily. I am fluent in Afrikaans and English. My favorite music genre is country. I am blonde and I have blue eyes.

I have no patience with electronics and I am INCREADABLY indecisive. I have 2 older siblings and three pet dogs. My dad has an African Grey parrot that likes to swear at me for no reason what so ever. Someday I would love to travel the world.

I was born in Welkom, Free State, South Africa, and moved to Hartbeespoort, North West 14 years ago. I am a Graphic Design Student at the Open Window Institute in Centurion. I went to campus for 6 weeks before we started remote learning because of Covid and since then I have only been to campus 3 times.

I love to read, though I don’t often get time anymore. You will often find me listening to true crime podcasts while doing whatever. I tend to babble on about nonsense at times, and say or do the first thing that pops up in my head. I am clumsy.

I love movies (animations, horrors and comedies are my favorites), there one was a time, not so long ago, that I could watch horrors alone, but now I can’t and I can’t explain why. My favorite color is pink, sparkly stuff will get my attention so will pretty stuff. I love shopping but I hate spending money. I’m not the type of girl who likes to take selfies and I often avoid them.

Feel free to email if you’d like to chat 😊

Last modified: 20210517

Name: Simone D. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Cape town
South Africa

Hobbies: Cooking and baking , love watching movies and series ,reading and writing ,listening to music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi I'm Simone, I live in cape town South Africa

I'm hoping to find a pen pal in a different country so we could both learn more about each other and our countries.
I'm hoping to find friendship and maybe more in this. Any gender is fine but has to be between the ages of 18-22.
We could connect via email or mail ,whichever suits you best

Last modified: 20201108

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.