Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Vatican City State (Holy See)

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Belle Z. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Vatican City State (Holy See)

Hobbies: Intracranial disorders; opposition to so-called skeptics
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello,

I am a cereal killer and I have terminated many a Quaker already. My name is in the Guinness book of records, as the world's most successful scammer. I studied scamming at Nigeria's best universities and I am currently a professor of scamology in Ghana; in addition I give helpful advice to managers of fake orphanages in Uganda.

I want to marry a man from Europe or North America, preferably an elderly man in possession of a handsome fortune. He should live in a mansion surrounded by a big park, so that I won't be disturbed by the noise of the neighbors, while I am having fun with the gardener and/or the butler. I can be very loyal, especially on days that don't end with the letter 'y'.

Money makes the world go round, and therefore I am looking for a big spender, who knows that diamonds are a girl's best friend, and who will give me a Mercedes Benz and a heart of gold, so that I can sing "My heart belongs to daddy".

I am much into music and I can play the piccolo, the flute and the big sliding thing (the trombone, that is). I may also try your organ with enthusiasm.

I am a Cop fearing girl and very spiritual. I may even talk to Jehovah's Witnesses, but first we'll have to become blood brothers/sisters. I don't like Jesus, Marx or Mohammed, though.

Oh, I am already 32 and most of the time I live in Belgium (instead of the Vatican). I speak Dutch and English. Men from other continents than the ones I mentioned above, are also welcome, and you don't have to be a billionaire. And I have changed my mind: no marriage proposals, please! Email only.

Yours infernally,
Belle Z. Boop
(Boop boop a doop)

Last modified: 20190501


 

Name: Ocitti D. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Vatican City State (Holy See)

Hobbies: visiting new places, reading, watching movies and soccer
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there,

my name is David from Uganda am just looking for some one we can share alot about our country, values, and perhaps get to know each other and may be we can become amazing friends. pliz reach me if u r interested.

Thanks.

Last modified: 20190313






Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.