Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from United States

2630 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: David T. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Penpal message / wishes:
28 year old bi-curious male looking for friendships and adult conversations. Hobbies include camping, hiking, sports. Men only.

Last modified: 20190320


 

Name: Darren . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: WWE Wrestling, Scary Movies, Pets, Dinner Out, Taking Walks, Picnics, Malls
Penpal message / wishes:




-This message goes out to Single females
age 18-36 and I'm looking for more than
Friendship and looking for Long-term
Relationship and Marriage Minded female
-I'm requesting one Woman to be special
forever in my life and likes keeping
things for real in a relationship
also I'm not looking to be catfish or
receive request from scammers also all
scammers or catfish will be automatic
deleted so don't waste your time.




-I'm Darren Single White Male age 51
-I'm bigger built guy but neat & clean
-I'm 5'9"-5"10" Blue eyes & Brown hair
-My Birthday is February 9, 1968, I'm
not afraid to show my sensitive side
-I'm Serious,Loving, Caring,Giving,Sharing
Shy guy here not looking just for sex I do
like Cuddling, Hugs, Public displays of
affection, I love Kissing, Necking, Holding
hands, not to sound blunt but i do like girls/
woman who are hairy down there that is my
preference.




-I have mental health disorders(Bipolar,
Anxiety,Schizo-effective disorder, Depression
-I don't own a vehicle and can't drive
-I usually rely on public transportation
-If i met a girl off the Internet i'm
willing to pay gas money for transportation
for any dates that we go on plus i believe
the man should pay for the dates also
-I'm on Supplemental Security Income.
-I believe in being honest, sincere etc.
-I like to be affectionate and romantic
-I never been married and no children.




Thanks for all your correspondences




Darren L O
523 Th Street
Apt # 1
Monongahela PA
15063-2165
USA




Anyone who sends harassment to me through
mail / email will be prosecuted to the fullest
extent of the law i'm not holding nothing back,
any hate, rudeness, harassment through communications,
is criminal by law so please keep things for
real.



Thank You For Keeping Things For Real!!!









Last modified: 20190320




Name: Jenny W. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: writing, reading, music, concerts, football, camping, fishing
Penpal message / wishes:
How to start this?....



Can I start off by saying that while I would enjoy chatting to people of any race, religion, color or creed. The amount of African Prince's that have tried to get my attention, while flattering, just isn't what I'm looking for. I can appreciate that you need a couple thousand dollars of MY money, to reaquaint you with YOUR hundred million rupies or whatever, that you reeeeally want to give me... I just don't have that kind of time....



Secondly, pyramid schemes are not lost on me, but come on, Becky from high school.... I'm not investing in your company. And if you have a magic pill that grows penises in 2 weeks, why are you advertising them on here? Get rich, honey! (But not with me, don't email me about it, I'm not interested in growing my penis)....



Aright, now that that's out of the way.. I'll say my name is Jenny. I'm 33, (unless you ask, then I'll lie and say 29), I'm a writer, and unless you're a middle aged mom or a gay man, I'll wager that you haven't read any of my work, but it pays the bills and I'm proud of it.



I have two kids, both boys and teenagers by now. They're the coolest, though they might say the same about me, let's not ask them... because mom's that normally think they're cool.... usually aren't.



Reading is my first hobby. I know some chicks like shopping and doing all the girly things, but give me a book and some quiet time and almost nothing makes me happier. Writing obviously comes in a very close second, but I also love spending time at the lake in the summer and camping with my family, fishing and doing summery things is up there too. I have a big family with lots of brothers, so here in the south, it's just what we do.



I love music and can play the guitar (though I'm still learning). Not a fan of country music, or the kind that people yell a lot in. Nothing makes you feel old like a teenagers taste in music, so while i like to say that my taste is eclectic, it actually may not be anymore. What happened to music? It sucks now days!



I'm sarcastic and silly, and I try not to take things so seriously. I don't watch much tv, and I refuse to watch the news, but I'm not clueless, and I know there are terrible people in the world, so, in a sincere moment of seriousness, please don't message me if you're just going to waste my time or lie about whatever it is that people use things like this to lie about....



I'm just looking for harmless chatting, and to maybe make a friend or two. I'm a sucker for accents, so hit me with some good ones... If I seem like someone you'd like getting to know, feel free to drop me a line!
You can also find me on KIK, but you'll have to ask for it first... I've seen the kind of crazies this site attracts...
:)



Last modified: 20190320


Name: Jalmar H. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hillsboro
United States

Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Jalmar Hill, I’m 30 years old and I’m looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into something serious. I’m a fun person to be around, I have a good sense of humor and I’m a great listener. I’m looking for a woman who has her mind right, who is loyal and loving

Last modified: 20190319


Name: Sunny M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: singing, playing the drums, baking, penpal searching
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey everyone!! I'm a 26 yr old female. My zodiac is LEO!! What's yours???? (: Please put something from my ad, so I'll know you've read it or else I won't reply!!!!!!!! I would really love a pen pal via snail mail!! just send me an email first.I want someone who is just really easy to get along with!! I would like a female penpal in the United States!! And I hope to become friends!! And maybe even open 2 texting.... i look forward to hearing from you soon!! Again, please put something from my ad so I'll know you've read it, or else I won't reply.... Like answering what's the last letter of the alpha bet (simple). (:
xoxo

Last modified: 20190319




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.