Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from United States

2365 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: mint x. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: anime, Netflix, sports, horror, politics, accounting, traveling, anything interesting/new, etc
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi world,

I am a bored 22 year old guy from Texas, USA. that could use a friend to chat with. Ive been a lot of things, done a lot of things, and been to a lot of places.

---------------ways to contact yours truly---------------
gmail (love using google voice):canbemint@gmail.com
snapchat : Khanbequick
you can message me to get my skype or wattsapp

Last modified: 20190123


 

Name: James H. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: Music, Reading, Ideas
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there reader

I'm a 22 year old in university. I guess I've figured out what I want to do and I might be good at it. But I think life should be more than just a career. I love meeting open minded people and getting to know different perspectives. I love getting into long detailed discussions about topics of mutual interest. I'd love to meet someone through this portal who'd like to talk about themselves and be open. I love getting to know what makes people tick. What makes them who they are. I'm willing to listen to your most mundane experiences if they mean anything to you. I also happen to be a serial procrastinator, something which I have been trying to stop for a while. I'd like to meet someone who is going through the same thing to affirm to myself that it's not just me. Some of the things I tend to do while procrastinating: Read about how to avoid procrastinating. The irony hasn't been lost on me but annoyingly that doesn't seem to change anything. I like fantasy novels and movies which make you think as opposed to mindnumbing films. Oh and plus points if you're wacky. At least that guarantees original thought I guess. I do tend to over think stuff quite a bit. I've actually reviewed this ad oh so many times. Something which I'm not sure if I should let go of though. And I tend to be quite interested as well as get bored with stuff quite easily. Search for novelty I guess.

I would prefer IM as I think that would be the quickest way to get to know each other. Hangouts would be the most convenient. And would definitely prefer someone who can keep the conversation going. Or at least tries to. Even if it's just talking about random thoughts in your head. I don't mean to come across as pretentious. But I lack the skill to keep a conversation going where it's just me asking the questions. And it ends up feeling like the other person doesn't want to put in the effort. (Even if that's not the case)

I can't decide whether I'd rather meet like minded people or vastly different ones. Either should do of course. Just don't be close minded I guess. I dont mind wherever you're from. Hopefully we'll find each other interesting. Looking forward to hear from you.

In the mood for random italics

Till next time (or never,)
James

Last modified: 20190123




Name: Darren . Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: WWE Wrestling, Scary Movies, Pets, Dinner Out, Taking Walks, Picnics, Malls
Penpal message / wishes:


*I do not respond request from Males
I'm requesting one Woman to be special
forever in my life and likes keeping
things for real in a relationship*.



-I'm Darren Single White Male age 50
-I'm bigger built guy but neat & clean
-I'm 5'9"-5"10" Blue eyes & Brown hair
-My Birthday is February 9, 1968
-Not afraid to show my sensitive side.
-I'm Serious,Loving, Caring,Giving,Sharing
-Shy guy here not looking just for sex.
-Cuddling, hugs, public displays of affection
-I love kissing, necking, holding hands.



-I'm seeking a Singled Female Only
-Message is for females age 18 to 35
-Looking for true romance and more
-Looking for more than friendship
-Look at keeping things real Only
-I'm seeking a long-term relationship
-Seeking Marriage-minded female only
-I like girls with hairy pubes is my
preference.




-I have mental health disorders(Bipolar,
Anxiety,Schizo-effective disorder, Depression
-I don't own a vehicle and can't drive
-I usually rely on public transportation
-I'm on Supplemental Security Income.
-I believe in being honest, sincere etc.
-I like to be affectionate and romantic
-I never been married and no children.



Thanks for all your correspondences




Darren Wolfgang
523 4Th St
Apt # 1
Monongahela Pa
15063-2165
USA


















Last modified: 20190123


Name: Taylor B. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United States

Hobbies: I love helping others
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey, my name is Taylor. I'm a 19-year-old female from Tennessee.

Fun fact: I actually dropped out of nursing school to travel the world, and that's what I do now. So, I'd prefer only email, or texting too.

I am a huge entrepreneur, so if you are too, then I'd love to talk.

I am a very confident human, I love random, stimulating conversations, and I enjoy learning about different cultures. I am also kearning very intermediate level Spanish.

Things I enjoy: hiking, camping, cheese, animals, people, and breathing.

Let's chat. My email is taylorbarr99@icloud.com if we click, we can exchange numbers.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Last modified: 20190123


Name: Alex C. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Maryland:
United States

Hobbies: Anime, Video Games, Manga, Cartoons, Comics, Swimming, Otaku Stuff, Hentai, and Computers
Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings Humans!!!!!!

My name is Alex. I'm a huge nerd that is into anime, video games, cartoons, manga, and other nerdy stuff!!

I am in college to because a game designer. I made a few games; however, they arent the best. Thats why i didnt upload them. I have also made a few with the club im a part of at my college.

As for things about me: I'm a pecatarian. That means i dont eat meat minus fish. Although i really want to stop eating meat. I am crazy forgetful. Tell me one thing ill forget it the next minute. And for Physical feature: i have long dark brown hair, green eyes, im 6 foot something, and other stuff i cant think about!

If you want to talk with me or learn about the stuff i like: then send me a message!!!

Have a lovely day!!!!



ps. i do watch hentai XD

Last modified: 20190123




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.