Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from United Kingdom

291 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Summer L. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United Kingdom

Hobbies: Hiking, photography, watching movies and tv, golf
Penpal message / wishes:
A friend or 2 to chat to would be great. I work from home and it can be a bit lonely sometimes so someone to chat to via email would be great. A little about me… I’m a 40 year old married gal, bi (thought I would get that out a sole people don’t like it and might as well be honest), no kids, work a lot so don’t get out much. During good weather I like to get out to the beach, hiking, visiting places of historic interest. When the weather is not so good I like my comfy sofa in front of the fire with a Yvonne show or movie. Hope we can chat xx

Last modified: 20221201


 

Name: Julian . Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

London
United Kingdom

Hobbies: Writing short stories;The outdoors; Cosy Places in the winter; Mountain Air!
Penpal message / wishes:
Thanks for stopping to read my profile.

I'm from the UK. I'd love to make a new friend with this penpalling thing. I'm keen to find a penpal with whom I can write to over the coming winter months.

Imagine it....it's raining (or snowing) outside and we are both snuggled up in doors and *ping* and email arrives from the other person. It makes you smile. And you pour yourself a hot coffee/tea/hot chocolate and start on that reply!


Sound good? Then drop me a line. I also know how hard it can be to write that first email.

So here are a few questions to help you with that first email:

1) When out for a meal. Do you order a starter or do you save room for a dessert?

Oh and I guess a bit about me. I'm into lots of things. I take a try it at least once kind of attitude to life. Currently writing a book - maybe I'll tell you about it later!

So what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and lets get talking!

Last modified: 20221130




Name: Kirsty C. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Scotland
United Kingdom

Hobbies: Reading, writing, penpalling, seeing friends, shopping, music, computers, internet
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there, My name is Kirsty, I am a 40 year old English lass living in Scotland. I have been snail mailing since I was in my teens and I am looking for some new female penpals as some have drifted away over the years.

I am looking for female pals only preferably over the age of 25.. Someone who likes to use pretty stationary etc and enjoys the crafting side of snail mail. I usually answer letters fairly quickly but sometimes life gets in the way so its nice to have a penpal who will understand if it does take a bit longer to reply. PLEASE no printed letters..

I am addicted to stationary, stickers, paper, pens, paperclips and washi tape.. but to be honest what snail mailer isn't? haha! So I always use pretty quality stationary and love to decorate my letters in different styles.

I am a married mum of 2 boys, 2 cats , obsessed with anything rose gold, hello kitty, Unicorns, Mermaids, Pineapples and Pusheen.. I like to gossip about whats going on in the world and in my life.. I love to travel so a lot of my letters will be full of my exploring adventures.

Please email me with some information about yourself and we can take it from there. Kirsty xx

Last modified: 20221129


Name: Jake L. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

United Kingdom

Penpal message / wishes:
So I put an advert on here a few months ago and got talking to a couple of people that matched what I was looking for.

But then some delightful little Urchin decided he was going to help himself to my phone:-/ so I lost a couple of years of contacts not to mention photos and video's as me being an idiot I never backed up my data stupid I know.so I lost contact details for the people I was talking with hopefully they may still use this and still want to talk ..





Anyways what I'm still looking for is a female only that's either from Russia or America I like accents that might be up for coming to stay in England for a couple of months. I kinda don't have the friends I used to have due to moving around alot so I'm pretty much alone and all I do is work I don't really go anywhere as there's not much point on your own.



So I'm wanting someone to come and do stuff with visiting places in the UK maybe a cruise or something basically just to have a bit of a life for a while.



Couple of requirements are you must be ok with dogs. Are ok with voice chatting etc



Are able to make your own way to England flights etc .once your here I'll support you if needed.





If your interested please email me info about you some pictures and what your looking for etc



Thanks for reading



Jake



Last modified: 20221128


Name: Phil S. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Cawdor bks
United Kingdom

Hobbies: Socialising
Penpal message / wishes:
Just a easy going guy looking for male pen friends to practice my writing and take pleasure in communicating with new people via pen

Last modified: 20221124




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.