Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Thailand

16 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Sun T. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Samutprakarn
Thailand

Hobbies: drawing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm a 20 years old girl from Thailand. Since in the future I'm planning to study or work in Japan. I would like to have (a) Japanese friend(s), (neither girl or boy is ok) to talk about culture, language, more things about Japan and also knowing more about you and me.



Of course, I would be happy to tell you of what you are interested too!



I also want to become a friend that you can trust. I hope, we could share our daily life, photos of us or our hometown(If you want to), things about us, and be friends who can listen and comfort each other.



*NO SEXUAL HARASSMENT, AND FLIRTING*



We also can talk in English, Thai or even Japanese(but for Japanese, I'm not so good though T-T) so if you want to practice language, you can talk to me too.



If you are interested in me, please don't hesitate to send me e-mail, I'll check my e-mail every day ,so don't worry about late replying. (maybe later on, we can exchange our LINE, FB or whatever)



I will not just reply you a really short mail because I really want to talk to whoever send me an e-mail and those who really want to be my friend.



I actually have tried to send e-mail to someone from this website, they said they will try to be friendly and stuff, but what they've replied are just a supershort boring email (really disappointed). Since I know how it feels to receive those kind of messages, so I'll not do that to you.



In the same way, I am not expecting you to send me only "Hi" or other short message either. I hope you would introduce yourself and telling me many things about you, your hometown, things you like or what else you wanna tell in the first mail, so that we can keep our conversation going!



Don't you really want to someone who is really sincere, if you do scroll up to the top of my ad, look for my email and send me message, even you found this in months later, you can still send me an e-mail!! I'll be looking forward to talk to you soon!!

Last modified: 20190805


 

Name: Pannaphorn L. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Thailand

Hobbies: Manga, crafts
Penpal message / wishes:
Please feel free to message me. I am an Asian girl, ordinary university student. I can speak English so feel free to message me anything. Note that I’m not looking for a hook up, just someone to talk to. ^^

Last modified: 20190528




Name: Valentina T. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Thailand

Hobbies: reading,Youtube,sleeping,languages,postcards & stamps
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi Friends

My name is Valentina. but you can call me val for short:) I'm 19. And right now I’m a second year university student.

I want to have penpals and talk with new people from around the world, I'd love to share our experiences, cultures, and know more each other's country, That would be really fun!! >3<

I'll let you know something about me ;
-I'm a bit shy at first (always! haha) but for me that's not a problem. because when we know each other well you will find that..
-I'm a talkative girl , hahaah >//<
-I'm a friendly person and a good helper too. ^^
-Although I'm not Native Speaker and my English is not perfect but I'll try my best :)

I can talk to anyone. Girls or Guys, but it'll be better if you are around my age. ^^
I don't really care about how are you look like ,your gender or location.

But Please,I need a penpal who will last longer than a few days.

I can skype, e-mail & snail mail><
Don't be shy,Just E-mail Me!!
I believe we can become great friends! :D

Last modified: 20180901


Name: Suchanya K. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Email me if you're interested.
Thailand

Hobbies: Drawing,Painting,Philosophy,Photography,Film,Anime,Manga and so much more
Penpal message / wishes:

Hey there,I'm Prelle.A 19 year-old girl and definitely turning 20 this August. I'm looking for a nice friendship here so hopefully I'll find one.

As i mentioned my hobbies up there, currently i started shooting film photography but still a newbie.I'm actually interested in all kinds of art and everything, soooo, even if we are different, it doesn't matter.

Pls email me if you are interested, I really want to know all of you and listen to your stories and problems.I'd like to help and listen :)


Ps.I know english, a bit french and now I'm learning Italian.

Last modified: 20180114


Name: Blue B. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Tambon Bangkraso, Muang, Nonthaburi
Thailand

Hobbies: Anime , Comic, Korean serie ,Us-pop ,J-rock ,K-pop , Travelling and learning culture
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi I'm Belle 20 y.s.

I live in Nonthaburi where near to Bangkok

I'm studying in Japanese major in university.

I'm so crazy about animation and I know how otaku(geek) i am lol and I like K-pop ,J-rock and also Us-pop as you see i like languages even i don't get it all i like learning new thing and exploring new place

Travelling around the world is my dream tho :)

Feel free talk to me I'm glad to :D
* sorry if i reply late sometimes i didn't see the mail.

Last modified: 20171217




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.