Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Slovenia

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Nina S. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: music, postcards, diy, books, traveling, dance, kdramas
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello lovely person!

My name is Nina, I'm born in 1999 and I am from Slovenia.

I love a lot of things. I love sending postcards all over the world and I love reciving them.

One of my hobbies is also music. No, I don't sing, I think that I am awful singer. But I play music,like I play ukulele and french horn and I'm learning guitar and piano right now.

I love traveling and if I could I would visit every country in the world. But I know this is very unrealistic dream. Therefore I wouild like to meet people/friends from all over the world, so they can tell me about their country.

I also got a little bit into kdramas and kpop if you don't mind that, but I don't talk much about this (unless you want me to), I usually talk about other stuff.

My native language is Slovene, so you can guess my English is not always perfect. I would be very happy if you teach me some words in your language and if you want I can teach you some Slovenian.

I prefer talking to someone around my age. I have tried *penpaling* with older (no offence) people but sometimes felt just unnatural. But if you still find me interesting and want to mail me, do that.

I can do email or snail mail, it's up to you :D

Don't be shy to write.

Also I'm catholic, some people have problem with that, if you are one of them, don't write me. And I am not interested in anything romantic. I am strictly looking for friendship.
But if you want to be friends you are welcome to write :)

I hope we can make beautiful friendship :)

Last modified: 20211011


Name: Spela N. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: rock climbing (and sport in general),traveling, reading, watching series, singing, snail mail...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everybody!
My name is Špela, I'm 19 years old and I come from Slovenia, which is a lovely country in Europe. Currently, I am entering the second year of medical university in Ljubljana. In my free time I love to do sports, especially rock climbing and boxing. I am also a real bookworm, I read whenever I have some time:)

I am interested in people who are talkative and opened so we can talk about anything and everything (but please don't be inappropriate). Please be from 17 to 27 years old, I won't answer if you don't fit in that age group. I would love to get some friends from Russia (I know Russian and would love to brush up my knowledge:)), Australia, France, and America, but feel free to write to me wherever you are from.

I am only interested in SNAIL MAIL penpals (I absolutely love long letters) and long-lasting friendship, not something that ends in a few weeks. If you decide to email me, please tell me a bit about yourself, not just your name and where you come from.

I don't bite so please drop me an email! I will answer as soon as I could:) Looking forward to meeting you!

Last modified: 20200811

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.