Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Sweden

25 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Sasha P. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Sweden

Penpal message / wishes:
Hey, you can call me Sasha.

I live in Sweden, but I have foreign roots, and I would love to get to know new people from all over the world.

I would like to speak to other guys but gals are most welcome too. I am not straight, I am single but definitely not looking. Just wanna shoot the shit with people from other corners of the world. Does not have to be a corner very far away though! :)

I work full time in a really rewarding place.

Last modified: 20200611


 

Name: Elly R. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Me
Sweden

Penpal message / wishes:
Hey you!
I am Elly and I am a Swedish woman aged 32. I am happily married and I have 2 amazing kids, so I look for nothing beyond friendship. My kids will feature now and then, so I hope you don't mind that, but they are definitely not all I can talk about.
I also have 2 jobs and absolutely no use for your money, no worries :)
I also have a background in the military and I enjoyed it but I do not plan on returning. I have no money to spend on anyone else neither, except for money for stationary and stamps of course :) For snail mail is what I am looking for, I just can not keep up with emails for some reason! Sure we can exchange a few to get a little comfortable with each other if you like, but I want to write real letters. :) If you have no interest in snail mails, no reason to write. :)
So drop me a line and let us exchange addresses!
I am not bothered about age or nationality or way of life, or gender neither. Just write, whoever you are. :) Just please tell me something about you, not too much as I want to get to know you gradually but at least your name and age and where you come from. :) Sweden still does deliver mail to a whole lot of countries, even with all that is going on in the world right now. They don't deliver to African and some Asian countries at the moment, sorry! :( I would still like to hear from you though, and pick up snail mailing once it is possible.
Stay safe, in these strange times.

Last modified: 20200428




Name: Hampus B. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Sweden

Hobbies: talking dating writing train travel adventure indoor pools beach nature
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello:)

I want to get to know, or maybe even meet, interesting people from anywhere in the world. (I only travel within EU though, so otherwise you would have to come here if you want to meet me, or we can just continue to write to each other.)

I really enjoy being an amateur tour guide of what I like about where I live. The city, the nature, the beaches, the mini ferries, the trains, the restaurants and so on. I especially enjoy just buying a salad or something and go to one of the many parks, so relaxing. :)

Last modified: 20200130


Name: Josefin L. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Uppsala
Sweden

Hobbies: Gardening, travelling, reading, writing, spendning time outdoor, sewing, DIY stuff and photography.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!



My name is Josefin, I am 32 years old and I live in Sweden, Scandinavia, with my husband, our 2 sons and 4 cats. I'm a crazy cat lady and I love to cuddle them in the evenings. :)



I love to travel, and I am very interested in what life looks like all over the world. I haven't been to a lot of places yet, but I hope to be able to travel a lot more once I have finished my education to become a pre school teacher.

So far I've been to Turkey, Czech Republic, Rhodes, Germany and Scotland.



The thing is that my husband and I are planning a 4 weeks trip down to New Zealand within a couple of years, we're saving up at the moment. The idea is to rent a camper and drive around both islands.

So it would be amazing to get to know someone from New Zealand!



Other than that I like sewing, baking, reading, writing, gardening and photography. I used to work as a wedding photographer part time, but I stopped when I realised I was shooting stuff that other people wanted. I decided to stop and I've recently started to take photos again, but now I'm only doing it for me, the way I want to. I've got some project ideas, and I hope to get some time over to try them out.



Anyways, if you're interested in becoming friends, please let me know.

I would prefer either email, or whatsapp. It's just easier to share photos or thoughts instant when using the internet. It's so easy to lose contact when writing letters because it takes a long time to be delivered.

My email is josefin.loov@live.se



Have a good day. :D

/Josefin

Last modified: 20191102


Name: Lina K. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Sweden

Hobbies: Reading, writing, drawing, hand crafting, movies, music, the paranormal
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I live in Sweden but I'm engaged to a man in the UK so I'm planning to move there and it would be nice to find penpals over there.

My biggest interest is the paranormal. Always has been since I was a kid. But I also love to use my hands to create things. All from Short stories to drawings and jewlery.

I would love to hear from you!

Last modified: 20191026




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.