Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Saudi Arabia

3 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 3

Name: Sultana K. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Saudi Arabia

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi,



I am indian living in Saudi Arabia. Married, stay at home wife.



I am not looking for any relationship or any financial help. I am not interested in sharing my pics or personal contact information. Also, not interested in Skype or voice chats.. ONLY EMAIL.



Now let me tell you why i am here.

Ever since child, I am always curious about What if i am ?

example, If i see any movie or read news.stories, i would imagine myself,

what if i am in that situation?

What if i am that girl?

What if i born in that country / family?

I am Muslim BTW, what if i am not a muslim, how would that be?

What if i am married to somebody else (I love my husband very much, he is everything to me and i am not a desperate housewife needs saving)?



So many things, which is impossible in real life.



I want to live that double life in my mind. I always imagining something.

Now i am looking for a partner who accompany me in that journey,

If i am a queen in a medieval times, i need a king.

If i am a Teacher, i need a student.



So, i need somebody to take me to that journey, who is like me, would love to live that double life, completely involved with that character. Show me the world which is in their's perspective.



The plot can be anything, i am open minded, i have no limits, open to all race, age group, gender, religions and sexual orientation.



Last modified: 20180816


 

Name: Mish K. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Hobbies: Movies, Music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi,



Ummm... i have no idea how to start... i have a lot to say. i am just awkward when talking to live people, thereby end up not having any friends.



I am generally very talkative. recently trying to work with my YouTube channel.link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTrkPMRPbDvUnxb9o4CtshA.



I love movies, tv series. that is just a thing like anyone else, i guess i have been into for ages. i am a lesbian but not actually actively looking. so yea, don't be afraid of me. i am not biting these days... lol.



i would like to talk to someone who is talkative and can just let it all out even if they are anonymous



looking forward to talking to you soon.

until then be safe and have fun in life.



Last modified: 20161106




Name: Sophie Q. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Saudi Arabia

Hobbies: Reading, art/music, philosophy, traveling, sport
Penpal message / wishes:
Ever wondered what is life? Or what's going on in this life? And oh, do you love animals? cause I do.. anyway, I love to learn about anything, I believe in almost everything, I have no limits.. I adore freedom. I'm little bit of everything, I'm just me.

Oh well, I'm a passionate person that wish to meet new friends. We can talk about anything and share our days freely.. maybe share complains, dreams? who knows

ps my taste of music depends on my mood

Last modified: 20160801




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.