Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Portugal

15 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Matilde A. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Lisbon
Portugal

Hobbies: travelling, learning new languages and about new cultures, drink beer
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!

My name is Matilde and I am 22 years old. I am from Lisbon, Portugal, and this is my favourite city in the world :) in spite of that I am always planning trips to new places. As a Translation graduate, I am very interested in language and cultural exchanges, so hit me up if you are too :)

I am a Portuguese native and speak English at a fluent level. I am intermediate in German and Spanish and a beginner in French and Swedish. Ideally I would like to talk to people who speak German/French/Swedish so that I can improve my skills. I will be glad to teach some Portuguese in return :)

The current lockdown got me so bored I remembered I use to have an add here and decided to come back. I just miss having a beer outside, sun shinning and birds singing. Oh my.. I think I’m going to cry.

Anyway, finding a penpal seems like a good idea to keep myself entertained during these weird times, but I would also like if this could be a long term activity.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks :)

Last modified: 20200411


 

Name: Alex A. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Portugal

Hobbies: Travel, reading business, Sport, walks, sightseeing,
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there peeps,





First of all, can someone bring sir Sean Connery here and do a voice over of my profile? Thank you.





I'm Alex and I am currently living in Poland.



If you are a cool person; Likes to travel; hungry to know more about this small BIG pearl that is Portugal or even a bit about Poland (idk much btw), your late night prayers have been heard!



I am a 30years old, easy going guy. I enjoy travel, know more about cultures, driving, see new beautiful places (who doesn't?!) and also interact with my specie!



I know Portuguese (surprise), english, some spanish, and i can trow some polish words.



So, if you want to share moments and experiences, write me.



I provide the greatest joy possible and if you are not 100% satisfied, please contact support.



No refunds! Jokes in advance.



Cheers.

Last modified: 20190516




Name: Ema P. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Queluz
Portugal

Hobbies: Gothic fiction, sewing, Series.
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Ema, 27, girl from Porto and work at an infirmary, currently studying to become a psychiatry nurse.
I love animals, have three cats and a dog.

I read a lot, love detective, supernatural, gothic fiction. I love Lovecraft and E.T.A. Hoffman and 451 line of books. I also love vintage stuff and collect quite a bit of items with that feel. My aesthetic is modern day victorian. I used to be a cosplayer, still sew a bit from time to time and I play video games too, I enjoy Survival horror.
I watch a lot of series and movies, I love thriller and science fiction.
I'd love to exchange letters and become friends.

Last modified: 20181211


Name: Ricardo F. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Quinta do Conde
Portugal

Hobbies: Play football; Working out; Play video games; Read; Listening to music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!

My name is Ricardo, I'm currently 23 years old and I'm a college student on my senior year.

I live in a small town called Quinta do Conde, it locates 30 to 40 minutes bellow Lisbon the capital of one of the most beautiful countries in the world!

I'm currently studying, sciences of sport and physical activity in Lisbon. I hope that after I graduate I a psychologist of sports or football coach, that's one of my dreams, to teach to guide kids/athletes so that they become better in many ways.

Now to talk about myself. As you saw on the section of, "my hobbies", I'm very outgoing, open mindeed, energetic, funny and most important humble. I also like to pratice sports and exercise, because it's something I truly love since I was a kid, one of the main reasons for choosing sports as my path of professional life. I love to watch movies, tv shows and animes, sometimes I spend a entire afternoon watching films or animes or tv shows, when I'm bored (my kind of films and tv shows must contain action, comedy or terror.) The kind of book I enjoy reading are sports or action. Now to music, I can say that I'm open minded, but I'm more of a rock, heavy metal type of person. Music in my opinion has an important role in our lives, it defines who we are and helps boosting up our state of spirit.

Well I guess that's everything for now, if you want to find out more about me, do not hesitate on sending a mail, so that we can start not only an amazing adventure but most important an excellent friendship.

I love snail mail, however that's only after I know you a bit better, alright?

So please do not be shy or scared, I won't bite, yet...

Hope to hear from you soon!

See you soon!

Best regards

Ricardo

Ps: Hope to have penpals that last for a long time, instead of those that send just one or two emails and that's it

Last modified: 20181016


Name: amelie p. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Portugal

Hobbies: Language learning, cooking/baking, reading
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello,

I would like to communicate with people from all over the world and from different cultures who could assist me with English and French languages.



You're welcome to send me an email; I'm also a user of IM apps, which I find it a way of communicating which feels more "real".

Last modified: 20180624




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.