Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Puerto Rico

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Hector S. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Puerto Rico

Hobbies: Reading/Writing; Cooking; Video games; Internet (Anime, YouTube, etc.); Living a quiet life
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!



My name is Hector, I'm from Puerto Rico (for the moment), and I am 29 years old. I am fluent in English but not so much in Spanish.



Now that the essential formalities are out of the way, let me tell you a little about myself, why I am looking for a penpal, what I'm looking for in a penpal, etc.!



I like a lot of stuff, dislike very few things, and hate nothing. I am very open-minded and have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge about practically anything! If I had to identify myself religiously/spiritually, I would have to say I'm Agnostic. I believe people should be able to live harmoniously with each other, despite cultural, religious, or political views. As such, I am looking for a penpal who is just as open-minded as I am.



I enjoy the quiet life, with a little excitement here and there. I love cooking for others, and I am pretty family-oriented. I have very few friends, but those few friends are like my family, and I am always open to add to it! For whatever reason, I enjoy what people call "downcast" and "gloomy" days. I do like sunshine and clear night skies, but also love snowy and rainy weather, and the sense of peace that comes with it. I enjoy being around many different types of animals (particularly dogs). I am also a hopeless romantic (as corny and overused as that phrase is).



I prefer penpals who are 18 and over. Other than that, I would love to hear from you, whoever and wherever you are! I'd like to start by exchanging emails at first; then I would be more than happy to exchange snail mail.



If you are fine with who I am

and would like to get to know me;

Then here I stand, with pen in hand,

Prepared to view the world you see!



So take that step and do not fret,

It will be quite worthwhile.

Because we can talk from dusk 'til dawn,

And greet the sun with a smile :)



Have a wonderful day!

Last modified: 20190402


 

Name: Michael M. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Puerto Rico

Hobbies: Doodling, Sight seeing, Movies, among other things
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi!

Just interested in meeting new people. No preference really, just friendly chats. I'm 33 years old, kinda geeky and I like to think that I'm open minded. I'm bilingual, so I can communicate in spanish as well. Have a great day!

Last modified: 20170705






Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.