Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Pakistan

12 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: talha m. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Punjab
Pakistan

Hobbies: reading,writing , soccer ,music , gaming, TV ,movies work
Penpal message / wishes:
hello I'm talha my cast is mughal I from Pakistan . I live in Punjab I done my highschool and after wards I am at my shop with my father I'm a carpenter I'm not much of an outdoor person cause of my work and I'm quite shy but I would like to be friends with everyone I'm open minded person and good listener I know everyone wants to talk about some part of life or just to clear our mind ...I'm happy to listen as I also like to share my thoughts .....

Last modified: 20191031


 

Name: Axel B. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Pakistan

Hobbies: Playing Football , anime lover, Football lover, watching movies
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey im here for looking for some good friends mostly female because i dont have any female friends and im also a pc gamer i mostly play games on computer ..............

i,am using all social apps like Whatsapp, Facebook , wechat and my others .........

im waiting for some one who will like to contact me or send me a mail :)

Have a good day

im a boy im 21 year old :) and my name is axel :)

Last modified: 20180311




Name: Hamza N. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Islamabad
Pakistan

Hobbies: Reading books, hiking, traveling, coding (Programming), reading random wikipedia pages.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! My name is Hamza. I am 19 years old and live in Pakistan (don't believe the stereotypes). It is an awesome country with great places to visit, hence my liking of traveling to other places and hiking.I'm doing my bachelors in computer science. I love to code, it's like an sport. Each problem is a puzzle, hope that isn't too geeky :)



I reeeally don't like normal(boring) people, I believe a person should be atleast a little quirky, weird but in a cool way.



I'm an only child so I have all the spare time in the world. Hence I read alot of books(almost always fiction) and random wiki pages or any other articles (see that's weird right...:p)



Anyways back to why i'm here. Well to tell you the truth, I really think the old days were more fun. If you wanted to talk to someone, you wrote a letter and waited days for the reply. The modern means of communication (although faster) have just lost their charm.



So I would like to have a pen pal from anywhere in the world, to get to know them, learn from them and in short become friends with...



I would love for it to be through snail mail but if you don't like that then I'll (begrudgingly) also reply to WhatsApp, email or whatever the kids are using these days...:)



P.S: I'm having my midterms and therefore anyone who loves math, don't even bother e-mailing...-_-



I have alot of recent resentment towards math....:)

Last modified: 20180124


Name: Taha . Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Pakistan

Hobbies: Reading, sports, learning, questioning, procrastinating, not studying
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello you lost soul

I'm a 19 year old from Pakistan, in my first year of uni, trying to find out what I want to do with my life. I want to have a meaningful and interesting friendship with the people I meet through this website. And by that, I mean I want to meet people who have a sense of depth and can open up. Someone who talks about themselves and would also like to listen. I want to have deep conversations about the most random topics. It doesn't matter how stupid.

So about me, I'm a master procrastinator. I can do basically anything to avoid what I should be doing at the moment. Case in point, me being on this website the night before a Calculus exam. I'd love to meet someone who is also a master procrastinator, like myself, and hates being told what to do. About my hobbies, I like to play a lot of sports. Basically anything that has competition. I also love to read, and watch informative videos about random topics that take my liking. I randomly get interested in different things from time to time, it's pretty weird, I guess you could call them phases that I have. I like watching movies and serials that are different and require you to actually think. I get bored by the mainstream stuff like GOT, Silicon Valley and other stuff like that. My music selection is also pretty different, but not like punk rock or metal type off stuff.

I guess emails are alright, but I'd prefer instant messaging because it involves a lot less filtering. Plus, I'm just too lazy to type a long e-mail. I hate it when I have to keep the conversation going by myself, it seems as though the other person isn't interested, so do try to put some effort in while conversing with me. I guess that's all for now.

Hit me up if you want to have some meaningful, deep conversations with a total stranger.

Last modified: 20180122


Name: Basmah N. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Pakistan

Hobbies: Reading, drawing, singing, acting
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! My name is Basmah. I'm 19 and currently getting a degree in BS English with Linguistics and Mass Communication major. I love to read,act and am a huge Greek mythology nerd. I am Gleek and I love to break into song almost everywhere; whether it be college, in the middle of the road or McDonald.I have never tried this whole penpals thing before so yeah extremely nervous and also I am not really good with introductions but I would really like to get to know you.

Last modified: 20171231




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.