Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from New Zealand (Aotearoa)

10 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Seth B. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Penpal message / wishes:
I'm Seth. I'm 33 years old and live in New Zealand. I'm a programmer by profession but even if I was shoveling shit for pay, I'd still consider myself a programmer. Like many writers, my craft is my life-blood, an extension of who I am.

Someone once said I'm an oddball and they're not wrong. I've never really been able to fit in with those around me, both as an adult or as a child. As a child I felt like I was older than the kids around me and spent most of my time alone. I found it more interesting to have my nose in a book or sit out under a tree and watch the ants and other bugs go about their day; I realised from an early age that there was more to life and the world around me than the routines (read: cages) we find ourselves living. People define their lives by their family or career or the size of their bank account and the shit they fill their house with, or if they're really fucked, the life their kids live. I decided early on in life that wasn't for me. I'm an addict; not to a substance (though I am a caffeine junky) but to the experiences that life offers. Every experience - good or bad - changes me and causes me to evolve as a man. It's this sense of personal growth that I value above all material things and what I've claimed as my life's work. (well, that and coding. I REALLY love coding.)

I love to read. I'll read anything but I especially enjoy books on psychology (especially Jungian archetypes), programming (of course) and classic fiction. I used to be big on science fiction and fantasy but it doesn't do anything for these days; I find it lacks substance. A few favourite authors would be Anais Nin, Charles Bukowski, Truman Capote, H.P. Lovecraft, Rosemary Sutcliff and Barbara Leonie Picard. I'm currently reading a whole bunch of programming books you probably don't give two shits about: 3D software rasterization, game scripting and network programming. I read self-help on occasion as well; most of it is crap but I usually find a little something in each book to take away and mull over. I have a goodreads profile which I can flick your way if you're so inclined.

I'm highly introverted, with a no bullshit approach to people. I value quality over quantity when it comes to friendship, knowing someone like the back of my hand is more rewarding and emotionally fulfilling than surrounding myself with people I barely know. I'm an habitual people watcher, love to hike and occasionally take a stab at writing; it's like pulling teeth at the moment but I'm sticking with it. I play PC games on occasion (DOS and old Windows games from my childhood), garden, swear like a sailor; yes, that's a hobby. I love to sniff books in bookshops, make up dumb songs based on the task I'm doing at the time, talk to the cat, trees, bugs, birds. I'm a dork and you'll never meet anyone like me ever again.

I'm happy to hear from everyone, even people in New Zealand. Hit me up, fuckers!

Last modified: 20190123


 

Name: Nour A. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Penpal message / wishes:
i am a single man ; caucasian ; i am 183 tall; i am 42 ; bilingual (english -french)...i enjoy reading jogging ;cooking ;traveling; listening to music....i look for a Belgian ; Argentine ;Dutch ; American girl penpal friend for marriage...

Last modified: 20170203




Name: Anna P. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Auckland
New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Hobbies: I am interested in crafts, sewing, craft markets, adult colouring, faeries, cats
Penpal message / wishes:
I am a 36 years old happily married mother of two girls, living in West Auckland, New Zealand. I am looking for a snail mail penpal who can make my letterbox seem less of the bill delivering demon it usually is.

I am NOT interested in relationships, romantic/sexual proposals, so don't even bother.

I had penpals when I was a teenager and enjoyed writing them, and getting letters from overseas. I enjoy finding out about other countries, and hearing about other peoples lives.

I live with a chronic pain condition so can't work, thus I have alot of time at home, and I would love to spend that time writing letters instead of watching tv.

Aside from being a Mum, I also sew/create baby items to sell at local craft markets.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Last modified: 20170120


Name: Alison W. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Glenorchy
New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings from Glenorchy, New Zealand

My name is Alison and I'm 39
I like listening to music, travelling, taking photos.
I enjoy cooking
I love animals
I love being by water too.

I'm enjoying writing to the pals I have and I'd like to make a couple more .

I'd love to have a pal in San Francisco (USA), Northumberland and Durham in the UK

Prefer female pals

Last modified: 20161206


Name: Leesah B. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Rotorua
New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Hobbies: Music ,Beach ,Drinks ,Freinds
Penpal message / wishes:
Update 2016..
- Still looking for new friends
- Preferably English speaking (:
- I am from New Zealand.
- I have children xo

Last modified: 20160626




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.