Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Netherlands

32 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Alicia D. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Amsterdam
Netherlands

Hobbies: Movies,Dancing, hanging out with friends, reading
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello,



My name is Alicia. If you are reading this then you are looking for the same thing as I am and that is a true friendship with someone from another country. Someone to talk to about anything, may it be small, big, life changing. Someone to laugh with and joke with, and have a serieus conversation with when needed.



I would like to be that person for you. I am honest and real and a good listener. I will not dissapear after a few emails :)

I love movies, you could call me a movie buff and there are many other things that I love, but we can talk about that in our emails.



There are a few things I would like to get off my chest. I may be from Amsterdam, but that doesnt mean I tollerate everything ;) Dont send or ask for nudes, I will not give out my phone number so dont even bother with that one. I am not looking for a relationship, I just want a sincere friendship with someone who is genuine and nice :)



I am 24 and I would love to talk to someone in my own age group. It just clicks better when you are close to my age.

No one from prison (sorry)





If you read my ad and want to start this pen pall journey with me feel free to send me an email. Please say a little bit more than just Hi, I want to get to know a person and would love to start the exchange with some information about the person I am talking to.



Bye,



Alicia

Last modified: 20181120


 

Name: Ling . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Netherlands

Hobbies: Collecting coins, cooking, discovering new places, playing piano, video games
Penpal message / wishes:
こんにちは!Hello, my name is Ling and it's nice to meet you. I'm a friendly, curious and open-minded guy of Chinese descent (Wenzhou/温州市), who is born and raised in the southern Netherlands. Currently, I'm looking for Japanese language and culture exchange partners who are interested in learning Dutch and/or English. I have been in Japan before when I was young, and I'm planning to pursue my master degree in Kyushu in 2019. I speak Dutch natively and English fluently, German, Limburgish and Wenzhounese to a degree and a little bit of French, Mandarin, Korean and Esperanto. I firmly believe that more knowledge and better understanding brings people closer by practicing and improving language skills together!

Last modified: 20181103




Name: Judith M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Netherlands

Hobbies: reading, hiking, my work, penpalling, postcrossing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, I'm Judith, and I'm 26 years of age. I'm a manager in a thrift store. My departments are used books and toys. I would like to take up an old hobby of mine again, which is penpalling. Be between 20 and 35, and preferably female.

Last modified: 20181019


Name: Thom H. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

you my address!
Netherlands

Hobbies: Medicine, Travelling
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!

I'm Thom, 23 years old and live near a town (population +/- 200.000) called Groningen, The Netherlands.

I am looking for a pen pal that would like to exchange handwritten letters with me. Someone I can exchange stories with.
I'll tell you something about myself, please introduce yourself briefly in your email and we can exchange addresses so we can get writing!

Alright, a bit about me now. There are two things that my life is about, at the moment. I own an IT company where we do webdevelopment, application development and business advice for medical and financial companies.
The other major thing is that I work at the a few medical service companies as medical responder. I go to events and attend ambulance shifts. I also fulfill a similar position with the Red Cross. For the Red Cross I've worked in a refugee center where we gave the first medical care for the refugees that entered our country. This was a very interesting time.



If you're interested (and/or have any questions), email me and we can exchange details to write letters or keep emailing!



Thom



PS: I'm looking for someone that doesn't stop writing or responding after a few messages/letters. Please only respond if you want to keep in touch.

Last modified: 20180912


Name: Abdullah . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Eindhoven
Netherlands

Penpal message / wishes:
INTJ-personality

Hi! My name is Abdullah. I'm 27 years old. I work as a software developer at a computer company.

I like reading and doing research a lot. I am a sensitive person and I'm easily fascinated with all kinds of things.

Sometimes I just love to talk with someone while am cooking or while we are grabbing a drink or a bite or having a walk together.

Other times I love to be alone in a quiet environment just thinking about things or listening to the radio and doing nothing.

I also like animals except dogs.

Last modified: 20180605




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.