Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Mexico

14 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: L and G A. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Later ;-)
Mexico

Hobbies: Reading, Music, Camping, Parties, Chess, Piano, Guitarre, Movies, Travelling, Learning Languages.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everyone :)

ANY U2 FANS OUT THERE? Write me please, U2 fans are more than welcome ;-)

First of all, I would like to thank you for reading my ad :)

My name is Alex and I am a man from Mexico. It is such a beautiful latinamerican country situated in North-America, just right in the south of the United States.
I am 36 years old.

I am interested in every single country of the world...I love cultures and languages and I would like to get in touch with someone from somewhere out there, who can share great things with me, from lifestyle to personal life, like everyday someone's life...

I love languages. My mother tongue (first language or native language) is spanish.
But I also speak german, french, english and some finnish and italian. So if your mother tongue is german and are interested in being my penpal, then write me in german please. If your mother tongue is french, then write me in french, if it is english then in english and if it is italian then in italian hehe...at least you speak spanish and you would like to practice your spanish with me, so I would be pleased to help you out with your spanish :)
Obviously, if you are from somewhere else (and your mother tongue is none of the ones I speak), well write me either in english or in a language you know I speak ;-) hehe.

I also speak Finnish so I could practice it with you ;)

I love music so much. U2 is the soundtrack of my life....or it is my life hehe :-P
I love bands like Coldplay, Pink Floyd, The Killers, Lifehouse, Keane, Snow Patrol, Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, The Cranberries, Chris Daughtry, Oasis, Kings of Leon, Bryan Adams, Ryan Star, etc.

By religion I am catholic, and although I am glad being catholic, I am not a very religious person, neither a fanatic, but I am definitely a believer. Yes, I do believe in God and that fact is very important for me. But many friends of mine do not believe in God and that's totally fine for me :) I believe that what matters is not believing in God or having a religion BUT being a nice person in general.

I will mention some of my hobbies: I am so into music, I love listening to music, playing guitar, singing, running, playing football and raquetball, playing cards, chess, boardgames, goign to parties, discoteques, gathering with my friends, sleeping, watching films, learning languages, reading (I like reading a lot), spending time with my parents and siblings (that's a very important thing for me), travelling, camping, I love nature, etc.

I have studied International Trade-Commerce and Customs and Foreing Languages, so as you can notice I am so into the Interantional Thing hehe :-P

What else can I say about me? Hmmm...Ok, I am straight, I am single at the moment. I am not married, I have never been married and I do not have any kids running around the world, lol haha.

Ok, now, what are the things I ask to my future penpals:

1.- Do not ask me to write via snail-mail. I mean, it is cool, but not at the very beginning, so for instance, I am only interested in an e-mail friendship, maybe later, after some months, when we already become friends, we could write each other via snail-mail.

2.- I do not care if you are male or female.

3.- You MUST be over 26 years old and under 37.

4.- Please do not add me to Skype without asking me first.

5.- Your e-mail MUST be LONG somehow, I can't stand the 2 lines e-mail. You have to be a talkative person, I like long e-mails only. So if you are going to write me a 10 lines e-mail, then do not write me and you better go further and find another penpal. I hope you understand this, please. Short e-mails will be not read and automatically deleted.

6.- If you think we (you and I) have or like commun things, then send me an e-mail :)

7.- When you write me for the first time, please make sure that the title of your e-mail is "Hi new Penpal or Hi Alex" or something like this, so that way I can be sure it's not a junk e-mail.

Ok, that was all for a more specified Ad.
Take care then you all.

And I will be waiting for your e-mails.

Alex.

Smell the flowers while you can :)

Last modified: 20200530


 

Name: Luis D. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico City
Mexico

Hobbies: Music, Photography, Software Engineering, Reading, Long Books
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello world!



My name is Luis and I'm from Mexico City, I'm new at this penpal thing, so, I don't really know what to write.



I'm a software engineer.



About me, I prefer nature and quiet places, taking long walks and taking pictures of everything. I'm not a photographer, nothing professional, just do it for fun, mainly taking pictures of this city and streets, but of course, I prefer nature. There is not a lot of nature in this city, so I love to travel, but I don't travel a lot, actually never traveled abroad. My work here requires a lot of time.



I consider myself to be very tidy as I make lists of everything, I love order in my life and making plans for everything. I like horror movies and constantly looking for good new titles, also, I like classic movies. Music, I think I love music, can't live without it. I take my earphones everywhere. I go to a lot of concerts, I love live loud music (Yeah I know I already wrote I liked quiet places). I love collecting CDs and Vinyls.



As you know, we have all those quarantine problems, so, right now I have some more free time. I can't go to concerts or taking a walk or go with friends, so I think I should give this an opportunity while I'm here stuck at home.



I love reading and I like long emails. I prefer just email penpals. No snail mail, here in Mexico is very very slow and expensive. As you might guess I'm not that good when it's time to describe myself and I certainly forgot a lot of details about me. I guess is now you turn and ask!



Thanks for reading and waiting for any reply!

Last modified: 20200327




Name: Altair V. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Literature,art, history, travel, photography.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello.



I'm Altair from Mexico city. I'm 31 years old. I will like to find a friend to write with. I'm new in this things, so I assume my only requirement is to be honest and maybe share one hobby.



No gender required or age.(boy to boy Friendly) No country limited. If you interested in be my friend, please write about your day amd please in the subject area write your name and country (I try to avoid spam and scamming).

Last modified: 20191228


Name: Itzel M. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Fanatic of the movies, specifically horror mo movies! Like to listen to music, taking long walks
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everybody!

Just want to have friends for all the world, love to make new friends and know all the culture and what can bring a true friendship! Blessings and greetings from Mexico.

Last modified: 20191202


Name: Heidy G. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Read, walk, cook, music
Penpal message / wishes:
I’m a woman 32 years old, looking for friends of the world, I’m friendly and respectful and I hope you too. I’m funny I love to listening music and learn about other countries, languages, styles and cultures.

Last modified: 20190603




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.