Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Mexico

19 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Frida R. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Reading, camping, watching tv shows, spending time with friends
Penpal message / wishes:
Hallo!
ich heiße Frida un bin 18 Jahre alt. Ich bin aus Mexico, aber ich lerne Deutsch. Meine Hobbys sind lessen, campen, Netflix sehen, treffen mich mit meinen Freuden, Sprachen lernen. Ich liebe Doctor Who, Sherlock, How I met your mother, Harry Potter (Bücher un Films). Meine lieblings Buch ist "The name of the wind". Ich möchte Deutsch praktizieren und mehr Freunde machen.
Sorry if I made mistakes! I could get better with your help, so write away! Also, even though I wrote it in german to practice and meet people who could help me get better, feel free to write me if you thinl we could get along, no matter what language you know (as long as we can share a language -spanish, english, german- and we are close to age). I would prefer snail mail, but email it's okay too.
Frida :)

Last modified: 20180708


 

Name: Casandra P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Read, listen to music, concerts, hang out with friends, museums, travel, movies and tv shows
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there, my name is Casandra but everybody calls me Cass, I'm from Mexico and I'm 21 years old. I'd love to meet some new international friends to Exchange our cultures, doesn't matter gender nor nationality but I'd like to meet people around 19-30 years old. I can write in english and spanish fluently and I'm also learning french, german and italian. So if you're interested in exchanging LETTERS for real please, send me an e-mail.

Last modified: 20180217




Name: Mayra d. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Read/Play baseball and voleiball/sing /listen music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, I’m Mayra Diaz, i live in México, and i have one sister and one little brother, i have 18 years.
I really like a lot of types of music,except the electronic.
I want to be your friend, i can help you learning spanish.
I know English and just a little bit of french.
It doesn’t matter if you are a boy or a girl.
Ya te quiero conecer

Last modified: 20171121


Name: Fer Q. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: Drawing, reading, writing, listening to music, procrastinate...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there! My spaceship crashed in this planet and I'm looking for someone to help me repair it...



Okay, no. For real, I'm a mexican girl hoping to meet some interesting people all around the globe. I speak spanish (obviously), I'm also fluent in english and I'm currently studying french (but it has barely been eight months so don't expect a lot from me). I'm also mostly interested in practicing these last two languages.



What can I tell you about me? I'm a HUGE fan of the Beatles (I could talk about how awesome they are for hours) and I'm really into old music (60's, 70's, 80's), I love reading (my favorite books are the sci-fi ones, but I also really love the horror ones and the whole 'victorian era crazy scientifics'stuff (Frankenstein, The Invisible Man, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde... You know what I'm talking about). I love watching movies (any kind, really) and history documentaries (I really love learning about world history).



I guess that's pretty much it. Feel free to write to me if you want to talk about anything of the topics I mentioned above (or pretty much anything else). I'm interested in making friends my age and I'm looking to write back and forth mostly via e-mail. I guess I don't need to say this (but better safe than sorry): If you're a random creeper please stay away.
(Oh and if you know how to repair broken spaceships... That would be really handy ;))

Last modified: 20171021


Name: Vanesa . Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Mexico

Hobbies: music, math, friends, languages
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!!! :D
My name is Vanesa im 22 and i'm from Mexico (:
I'm studying electrical engineering, so i love maths and physics lol.
I also love reading, listening to music, going to concerts.
I'm a talkative person, i can talk about everything and i can be very veeery random sometimes.
What i'm looking for is for a real friendship, i don't want mails that have 3 or 4 lines i mean it's boring and i bet all of you have so much to tell (:
I personally prefer snailmailing you know its more exciting and personal, but ill be okay with any you want.
I want someone who really wants a truth friendship not only an exchange of 2 or three letters/mails, or someone that sends me something like this: "Hey im ... im 18 wanna be friends?"
Please if you're going to do that don't bother to send me anything cus its kinda annoying you know? Im looking for something real not just an exchange of few lines.
It'll be amazing finding someone nice to talk about everything, exchanging cultures and other stuff n.n
My letters are really colourful and creative, well that's what i think lol.
I listen almost to every kind of music but my fav is post hardcore :)
I also love Gossip Girl hahaha, i'm in love with Chuck Bass
I'm really open minded too, so i can handle anything you wanna tell me, but please NO PERVERTS OR SCAMMERS.
I'm able to speak french,english,spanish, italian, and i'm studying german and chinese!
I like so much robots too, maybe i'll be competeing in the next Robocup <3
I hope i'll find someone nice (: and maybe in a future we can really meet!
xoxo <3

Last modified: 20171019




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.