Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Luxembourg

1 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 1

Name: Angela F. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Luxembourg

Hobbies: trekking, fashion design, playing piano, photography, archery
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! This is Angela, you call me Angela or Angie or go by A. if you prefer very short nicknames. I am a 24 y.o. girl from Luxembourg City in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, or simply known as Luxembourg.

I arrived on this website after a careful and long search on the web and after reading some ads I decided to publish mine. Obviously I'm interested in penpalling. Since I've never done this before I don't even know what to write about my ideal penpal. I think I have no major limitations and I do not know what to expect, so let's say for the moment that anyone can write to me but for fairness I must say that I take the right to decide who to answer.

A little more about me: I studied at the University for Foreigners of Siena in Italy (my father is Italian) where I graduated in foreign languages and cultures, and now I work in a small family-run company here in Luxembourg. I have been playing the piano since I was six, I am very interested in archery and photography, and in my spare time I delight in designing casual clothing.

A small edit: Please tell me something about you when you contact me, to give me an idea of the type of person I am writing to. I will not reply to those who just write "Hello, shall we become penpals?"

Last modified: 20211227


 



Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2024 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.