Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Japan

19 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Lei *. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: music, travelling, foreign cultures & people& languages, snail mails, many more.
Penpal message / wishes:
~~~I delete all e-mails which aren't related with below~~~

I'm a female in Hiroshima, Japan.

I'd like to have some POSTAL mail pen-pals only from
Hawaii, Calif, NYC, Puerto Rico,
Guam, all APO & FPO, French Polynesia,
Okinawa, Macau, Cuba, South America,
Cyprus, Malta, Canary Islands, Azores, Madeira.

People who are interested in Japan only.
But sorry I am not familiar with anime & manga.

I'm not spiritual & religious at all.

No prisoners.

Some of my interests are above.

I prefer you to be kids-free
and aged 24~46 because I'm so.
I swap nothing.

Please e-mail me to get my address if you would like
to be snail mail pals.

p.s., I don't seek romance & e-mail pals.
Snail mail pals only.


Last modified: 20190310


 

Name: Mina :. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: Music, movies, snail mail, languages, cultures, books, sports etc
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello:)

My name is Mina. Nice to meet you:)

I'm here to look for snail mail penfriends from all over the world. Hope we can be good friends!

I'm 31 years old and married. My interests are music, movies, snail mail, languages, arts, fashion, writing, cooking, sports, nature... and more:) I want to improve my English:) If your first language is English, contact me please:D (Of course I know you are not my teacher, I don't ask you to be. I want friends!) I'm interested in Russian and French too:D

Please mail me if you are interested. Do not hesitate! Thanks for reading:)! Hope to hear from you!

Mina

P.S. I'm a member of Happy Science. I'll be very happy if you are a member of it!

Last modified: 20190310




Name: Sakura T. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: music, reading, writing, movies, languages, going to cafe, shopping, cosmetics, animals
Penpal message / wishes:
Thank you for viewing my profile!

I'm 32 years old from northern part of Japan.
I would like to learn about different cultures as I wish to one day travel around.

I'm looking for long term friends who have similar interests, but I'm interested in trying new things :)

I don't mind what nationality you are but I'm looking for FEMALE SNAIL MAIL penpals aged 28-40. Especially from; Latin American countries, Spanish speaking countries, Central Asia, Norway, Greenland, Ireland, Malta, Tunisia, Croatia, Toscana, Nova Scotia.

If you would love to exchange letters and gifts or If you are interested in Japan, please feel free to write to me (I will be glad if you write to me in Japanese ^-^ I don't mind your Japanese level)

Please tell me about yourself... name, gender (FEMALE ONLY please!), birth year, city/country, instagram.... and so on! If you didn't write about yourself, I can't reply.


and I'm not looking for more penpals in Germany, Poland. So sorry... (>_<) I already have many penpals.

Hope to hear from you.

Last modified: 20181031


Name: get out o. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

tokyo
Japan

Hobbies: carpentry
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello.





I'm from TOKYO in JAPAN.





I am 34 years old male.


I came here not to forget my English and chat to someone.


I haven' been used English recently.


A few months ago, I submittd ads here.


But sorry I could not reply well as my English is poor.


I hope that penpal send me only short sentence.


If so, I would be able to last, I guess.


I hope I can make penpal here.


I hardly have friend.


I only work everyday.


I used to use penpal site in the past.


I got curious to restart searching penpal.


I have been engaged in construction business.


I foundmentally don't have really hobbies.


But I like to do carpentry for work.


I used to like old school visual-kei rock band.


If you like them I would be able to talk about that matter some probably.


of course other matters are also ok.


I hope hear from you.





Best regards.

Last modified: 20180917


Name: ai c. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: walking around my city,travelling,reading,walking
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello! I am born in 1981(It means now 36years old) Japanese female and I am a mom of 3 kids.I am looking for snail mail penpals from around the world.

I don't need so many penpals because I don't have so much free time to write to so many people. So I want a few nice penpals who share our thoughts, culture, lifestyle, and can talk many thigns with.

Some of my hobbies are reading, travelling, walking, going out, finding nice chocolates and sweets,etc...I am interested in foreign culture and lifestyle. Are there anyone who are interested in Japanese culture? It would be nice to talk with.

I usually tend to write midium length letters(not so short,but not sooo long...) with questions, so if you are the same, it would be nice. I will not reply short e-mails saying only "how are you? ","wanna be your penpal" etc...

I am not interested in any romance. I am married so only females are welcomed.

Hope to hear from nice people!

Last modified: 20171120




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.