Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 16-18 from Japan

16 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Kei S. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: football,games,traveling,anime
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!



I am 18 ,I will be 19 years old in January.I am a Japanese college student.

I do Iaido (art of drawing the Japanese sword).


I cannot speak English well,but I want to speak English better.I would be happy if anyone to tell me and I can teach you speak Japanese if you want!


Thank you for reading!

Last modified: 20181015


 

Name: Jordan F. Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Been to all major cities but now - Tokyo
Japan

Hobbies: Rain❤Music,singing,anime,comics,forums,hacking.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi so am jordan currently staying in japan but my birth place is UK. 🤣.
Some Random facts about me-:Am funny, strange,but friendly and I DNT bite😊 ..😅
i have black hair and no i didnt dye it cus its natural :p
.Im 17. (Yessss!)
BTw!!Did u find Am super weird ???:p
.Now onto things i achieved-:I got black belt in taekwondo and plenty of medals in martial art :P but dnt worry i wont be angry on you :D.

some emo stuff -:

I feel kinda sad that i took birth in a wrong time😢
I love that era, when guys waited many dates to kiss their gf😁❤😙😘

But how sad these days we can only found perverts stalking in social medias and internet proposing any random girl they wish to.😈😔

there are some good ones though😁 😊
.*cough cough* anyway kindly come back from your thoughts :D.

What do I love?

I love rain the most❤Its my first love :).(Yesssss!!)it feels good to get wet.
My dream is to propose a girl in rain.
Like this-:

(kneeling down with a rose⚘,Hey princess would you like to give me the honour of becoming my beloved?❤i promise i will keep you in my heart forever)..

Some other things I like:

I like to read books,swim,race,write ebooks,music(my 2nd virtual love❣️)and Adventure sports.I also like photography a lot and I collect various insects and precious things.

When it comes to friendship I give priority to trust,attitude and personality.
If you will be there for me I will do so I promise :)


Life showed me how people cheat and break your heart (like my ex did)so it's hard for me to trust someone at first But
Dnt worry am a person you can trust :) and u will know this from the very first email u shoot me :$ and as a bonus I do come with a great selflessness​ personality(my friends told me this.)

So why I am here?

Am here to find a friend probably girls but boys are ok too.
A relationship is kinda good too cus I want to be with someone whom I can trust can:share every personal problems and day to day incidents

Anyway leave it and let's see where it goes :D

I DNT go for sex chats or nudity so DNT look out for those here(sorry for being rude:p)
Im very frank as well as open to discussions and topics.
After we know eachother well i will be a non stop book for you to read and know,Roger that😊

I like singing and am a proffessional singer lol (I do concerts,Have some Bollywood and Hollywood playback songs,Do live ochestra and so on;Blush!!!😄).
I also play guitar, some video games (looking at you Xbox,3ds,PS4)and a lot animes
In serials;
Do you love The walking dead?Also what about Game of.thrones (Have you watched all seasons?)and doctor who?
Animes-:
Pokemon,Naruto,ben10 and many I forgot :😄

So hey about this penpal thing i want someone who will listen to what i say, listen to my story ,my past😢& who will reply quick just won't stop after some messages.(someone I can trust)😊I will do the same
too
i have facebook,skype,hangout,line,kik and if u want my number just ask for it.
Btw pls tell me about yourself in the first email, just dnt say hello or hy so that i can know who i will be talking to and if possible send ur pic too.😊

I can make u laugh also send u jokes if u r sad and send funny pics(c'mon we will be friends won't we?😉)

Just dnt be a fake or a 70 year pervert (just be the own you)
Race,nationality doesn't matter and I won't judge you promise :)

just one last thing pls help poors cus it feels so good :P

Something more about me(read on:p )

My fav colour is blue and number is 4.
Day is friday and am leo😅

I kinda hate school

i dnt talk much In school and i love to sit alone rather than with my friends because they all just talk bullshit about girls and even our teachers😡😒 ..

My aim is to be a doctor in cardiology and treat patients :).
I will get admit in a medical school next year :D

...my wishes :p

I wish to enter the world of fiction with supernatural powers like a wizard lol.I also wish to be a part of fairy tale and live in an ancient pollution free world :) spidey&iron man's fan here
too
Anyway the sad thing about me which changed my life 😢

my parents died 2 years ago :( in an accident)
From then
i am alone;( :("



If u r still reading this,maybe bored and angry but believe me im helpless. And feel so alone.i just try to cover my sad face with a fake smile but trust me it hurts 28546;

if u want to know me more then do one thing(if you're​ interested)😊.
Hit that email thing at the top and send me a mail so that i can reply.🤠🤗

.If u dnt want just skip to the next one(☺️😗)

Just remember one thing, always take care of urself

Ps-:
Anyone from anywhere is fine..just lets pull the chat a bit longer.probably some years :p

Bye TC❤️💓❣
#10083;️

Last modified: 20180423




Name: Chihiro N. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: Reading
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello, my name is chihiro. I'm interested in people in the world and i want to talk about our culture and exchange ideas with people.
I'm willing to become your penpal.
Please let me know if you are interested in writing letters with me:)

Last modified: 20180420


Name: Lorri N. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: anime, comics, music, movies, books, learning languages
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi I'm 16, a high school student from Japan. I love anime, comics, music, books, movies, learning languages and so on. I'll go to Malta to study abroad in a year. I'd like to make many e-pen friends from all over the world. Feel free to message me. Thank you for reading. Nice to meet you.

Last modified: 20170730


Name: Aki K. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Japan

Hobbies: dancing,singing,reading,writing,listening to music,learning new things
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! My name is Aki. I' m 16 years old from Japan/Philippines



I am a dancer and I love to sing as well. I love talking about parallel universes, past lives, and the stars.

Right now, I'm studying the Korean language because it has always been my dream to debut as an idol in Korea. :)

I love watching/reading anything that has romance in it. I like many things, so it would be easy to converse with me!



I love music! I would also love it if you could share music that you like with me~

Also, I am in love with BTS (방탄소년단) because they inspire me a lot. :)

There are many more things to know about me if we become friends, so please don't hesitate to send me an email :D

I'd love to be friends with you just as long as you have a kind heart. :)

Last modified: 20170328




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.