Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Italy

19 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Michael X. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: Anthropology, history, open roads, catacombs, subtly using rap lyrics in everyday conversation.
Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings strangers and weirdos!

I'm Michael; mezzo-Italiano, half-American, all awesome.

I'm looking for interesting and intelligent people to correspond with.

I'm a 31 year old music obsessed amateur folklorist and occasional writer who likes exploring, poking around abandoned buildings, raiding antique/second-hand shops, collecting vinyl records, old books, and other cool junk. I travel a lot for my job and have lived in a rather absurd number of countries. I strive to follow the people, things, and issues that interest me. It's not always as great as it sounds because when you think about it, how do you decide which shoes to bring?

At the moment I'm mostly based in Eastern Europe where I've successfully escaped academia and am back into international development and policy. Also trying really really hard to not be so awful at Russian and Ukrainian.

I have too many interests and never enough time. I'm full of pesky contradictions, still sarcastic at inappropriate times, and would ideally be reading books at the beach all day. I wish I could live a dozen lifetimes and never grow old but rather fill them each with something different. I'm an old soul, full of contradictions and passions. Old fashioned and modern, introverted yet outgoing. Flexibility is important for me and I'm equally comfortable in a university library or doing fieldwork in some godforsaken hole near a disputed border in the Caucasus.

Shall we?

- Michael

P.S. - Yes my e-mail address is real.

Last modified: 20191116


 

Name: Alberto R. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Verona
Italy

Penpal message / wishes:
As the beginning, I can say that I am a person who likes meeting interesting people, first of all: I like to broaden my interests and improve myself.

I think we should look above, not despising, at the same time, this present reality. We have to live in this reality, in this world, in this dimension.

I think that culture and learning are the food of the human being.

But culture cannot be separated by thought.

I studied Philosophy at the University of Verona.

I have many interests: I like reading a lot of books about many arguments (mostly Philosophy, History, Classic Literature, Fitness, but not only), Internet, good music, good movies.

I love cats! Cats may be so mysterious and fascinating... We should learn from cats.

I like walking and swimming: both are so relaxing, meditative and inspiring and they can really clean your mind by negative feelings.

I'm looking for interesting people and interesting conversations.

If you want to talk with me, feel free to write me!

Last modified: 20191113




Name: Annie D. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: Reading, walking, watching TV, animals, sleeping
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, ciao everybody! I am an italian deaf woman and i am 40 years old. I want to improve my english and my french language too. I am looking for new friends from all over the world. Write me soon. Ciaooo

Last modified: 20191022


Name: Federico . Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: travelling, music, reading
Penpal message / wishes:
I am an italian guy looking for anyone for friendship. Ehmm, well, the word "anyone" is not properly correct. I meant, welcome to: 1) whoever can speak a fluent English and 2) everybody who thinks it's cool knowing about other cultures (differences are important qualities for real, and make us grow up in my opinion!). Thank you. Then, if somebody would like to learn my language I'd be glad to teach (or speak in) it too!

What can I say about me?

It's not easy to draw a picture of oneself in few words; and, perhaps, I couldn't do that in any case, if we mean a description that can be defined as "complete". But I'll try to sketch something. I think I am honest, sincere and kind. I would like to have friends all over the world with no restriction apart from the ones mentioned above ;)

I like doing lots of things such as playing guitar, walking, reading, studying, travelling, running, going to music festivals with my friends and much more.

for further information just Ask! ;-)

Last modified: 20191021


Name: Salvo m. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello, I'm a boy 32 years old. I live in Sicily, south italy. I would like to know people from other European countries mostly, but also from other continents are welcome, but better if around my age. I like to watch tv series, movies, to learn new stuff, to travel, and I'm poor don't write me for money then, and well I prefer meet a person before to marriage, so I will not accept marriage proposals... Well what are you waiting, drop a line to the ad below mine, surely it's more interesting than mine ahah. Ciao :)

Last modified: 20190924




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.