Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Italy

49 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Andrix A. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: Photography, travel, swimming, diving
Penpal message / wishes:
Ciao, my name is Andrea (male), I am 25 years old and I live in Italy.
I have many hobbies, including photography, listening to music, watching movies, traveling and living unforgettable adventures.
I like sports and I practice swimming.
I joined this site to learn about the cultures of other countries and to learn English.
I have no preferences as to age and nation, but I would like to receive messages from people who would like to change their lives, but I will answer to all those who write to me.
Of course I prefer not to receive messages from fraudsters.
That said ... let's go ahead!

Last modified: 20190118


 

Name: Salvatore . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Penpal message / wishes:
I'm not good in make friends, because I'm very shy and introverted. And also because it's hard find people that don't try to take advantage of you. So well I guess I will not find real friends here, but who know, let's try. I don't like too competitive people, I like funny people. Drop me a line....

Last modified: 20181212




Name: Francesco . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Pisa Tuscany
Italy

Hobbies: swimming snorkelling photography aviation videogames tv series
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello! I am Francesco, a 28 years old italian guy from Pisa, Tuscany, Italy, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Orion Arm, Milky Way :P
I am mostly looking to talk to people from Europe, America (all of it) and Australia/New Zealand!
I speak English and Italian, so i am looking forward to speak with those two languages.

I looooove summer, i like swimming and snorkeling, photography (recently bought a drone too!), aviation, tv series, videogames, movies, you name it!
And remember people, italian cuisine has nothing to do with things like spaghetti with meatballs, pizza with pinapple or kebab, pasta with chicken and so on!!! And on the fact that gelato and ice cream are NOT the same thing (Did you know it?)!

I am on Instagram now, check it out if you want!
IG: francesco.savino89

Last modified: 20181112


Name: Michael X. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: Anthropology, history, open roads, catacombs, subtly using rap lyrics in everyday conversation.
Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings strangers and weirdos!

I'm Michael; mezzo-Italiano, half-American, all awesome.

I'm looking for interesting and intelligent people to correspond with.

I'm a 30 year old music obsessed amateur folklorist and occasional writer who likes exploring, poking around abandoned buildings, raiding antique/second-hand shops, collecting vinyl records, old books, and other cool junk. I travel a lot for my job and have lived in a rather absurd number of countries. I strive to follow the people, things, and issues that interest me. It's not always as great as it sounds because when you think about it, how do you decide which shoes to bring?

At the moment I'm mostly based in Eastern Europe where I've successfully escaped academia and am back into international development and policy. Also trying really really hard to not be so awful at Russian and Ukrainian. (I have the worst sounding суржик...Мой последний язык наставник сбежал от меня с криками ужаса.)

I have too many interests and never enough damn time. I'm full of pesky contradictions, still sarcastic at inappropriate times, and would ideally be reading books at the beach all day. I wish I could live a dozen lifetimes and never grow old but rather fill them each with something different. I'm an old soul, full of contradictions and passions. Old fashioned and modern, introverted yet outgoing. Flexibility is important for me and I'm equally comfortable in a university library or doing fieldwork in some godforsaken hole near a disputed border in the Caucasus.

Shall we?

- Michael

P.S. - Yes my e-mail address is real.

Last modified: 20181102


Name: Andrea Maria M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

ask me for my address. :)
Italy

Hobbies: music, books, makeup, fashion, photography
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there,
my name is Andrea Maria and I'm an italian girl.
I live in a little city near Rome and I'm 23 years old.
I'm a student in asian languages and cultures, I'm planning to stay in Seoul for 3-4 months as workawayer to improve my korean.
I love traveling and photographing, listening to music, cooking, drawing, visiting museums, art in general, and maaaaany other thing (It might be because my zodiac sign is Gemini).
I love talking to people and expanding my knowledges about life in general, different way of living life and point of view, so I thought that having a snail mail friend could have been the best way to know people and expressing myself in a more "personal" ways instead of emails.
If you're interested don't esitate to contact me, I'm waiting for you.

Last modified: 20181027




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.