Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 16-18 from Italy

68 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Giulia R. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: music, books, reading, culture, movies, tv series, cinema
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Giulia and I'm Italian, 18. I won't tell you much else about me, but you'll now what you want in my first answer, if you decide to write me. But, before doing it, just read the whole message, please.
First thing: our emailing isn't supposed to be an exchange of cultural information: that's interesting, of course, but it made some precedent correspondences really monotonous.¹ I want to know about you, about your stories, your thoughts, your passions. I think I am a good listener.
I'd like to be open with you and vice versa, a honest, sincere connection based on mutual interest, which I hope will develop into a genuine friendship (nothing more than friends, thanks).
I mention that "sincere" again: try to be like that with me, tell me anything you want, be aware that I won't judge you. I'd consider myself an open-minded girl, and I believe that weirdness, in large part, makes people what they are. If we all didn't hide these aspects, we'd be considered crazy.
I don't expect that much from you, I'm anything but the best person in the world, I could even seem boring sometimes, but all I need is a stimulating topic.
I have many passions, as you can read, and you could tell me about yours. For example: I hate sports, so explain me why you like them so much.

I'd prefer to maintain the mean conversation by email, but I'll be happy to give you my number or to add you on social medias, after knowing well each other. Maybe I won't always answer after one or two days, and sometimes I could write less than usual², but write me when you want, even if I don't answer immediately to your emails: I always read them.
We should have quite the same ages, the limit is about 13-25. Male or female, it's indifferent.
I'd like to know how you are physically, but it's ok if you want to maintain your identity unknown for a bit. A little mystery never hurts.

To sum up. Two things: extreme sincerity (fundamental element, among friends; if you think that a particular subject is boring at all, or even if you want to criticise something about me, just tell me, and I hope to do the same as much as I'm afraid I am too kind) and interest in sharing/knowing -> stimulant conversation.
Maybe what I'm asking for is difficult, but I strongly believe it'll be worth it.

See you, maybe,
Giulia

¹ I'd really appreciate if you corrected my English, instead, but that's not required.
² I expect to receive medium/long emails, or at least it shouldn't be a sort of chat.

Last modified: 20190114


 

Name: joy N. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Penpal message / wishes:
meet new people

Last modified: 20181218




Name: Greta C. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Italy

Hobbies: I love write, listen the music, read, drawing and Watching TV programmes
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey, Hey,Hey!
I think you can stop here, if you want find a penpal friend well, i am here!
My name is Greta and i have 15 years Old.
I love listen the music, drawing, go out whit my friends ( i don'the exit many time) and watching a TV program.
I am a Nerd, love videogame and computer!
I do longboarding!
My favorite food is sushi and kebab, but no pizza. Usually people think: you are Italian so your favorite food is Pizza. NO. I like pizza but isn't my favorite.
Now little things the people think about me:
a-social
smart
dumb
sweet
awesome
cute
Funny
So...
If you want became my penpal write here:
Instagram : _._itsgreta_._

P.s. NOT over 17

Last modified: 20181111


Name: Sofia C. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Forlì
Italy

Hobbies: Chemistry, Biology, Medicine, Hiking, Camping, Being outdoors
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone! I'm Sofia from Italy! I'm 17 and I'm here to find new friends from around the world between 15 and 20 years old (please do not message me if you are not within this age).

I enjoy reading, hiking, I love dogs and the wild, basically everything outdoor but the things I'm most interested on are chemistry and biology! And, hopefully, I'm going to be a surgeon one day.

I'd rather write snail mails, so if you are interested you can send me an email and I'll give out my home adress. But I'll also enjoy to text via WhatsApp or write emails. The choice is on you.

One last thing, maybe this is quite an irrealistic idea but I'd love to meet someone who is willing to host each other once we get to know well and share our own country culture on the spot and have a good time together!

I'll wait for your email!



Last modified: 20181008


Name: Susanna V. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

milan
Italy

Hobbies: manga, anime, book, art, drawing, math
Penpal message / wishes:
Hiiii i'm an italian girl and i'm 18.
I don't know what i'm searching here but if you're searching someone who likes drawing, crocodile and sweets i'm the One you are searching😊

I'm shy, generous and a good person. I get really worried for people who have problems, any tipe, also if i don't know you.

uhm i don't know what to write so this is the enddd









Write to me i'm BORED

Last modified: 20180902




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.