Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Iraq

3 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 3

Name: Huda C. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Baghdad
Iraq

Hobbies: Reading, listening to music, writing, painting, cooking, walking, watching movies...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello :)



I like to keep things simple and not talk much about myself since no description can actually be enough. I'm a 23-year-old girl from this amazing country called Iraq. I got my BA in English Teaching and Linguistics but my true passion is in Literature. I am interested in Philosophy, History, Psychology, Literature, and Art. Right now, I'm preparing for my MA entrance exam. Most people say that I'm someone who is deep and compassionate. I'd rather say wild and crazy :P But what can I do? They rarely see that part of me. I hate stereotypes and judgments. Generally, I'm open-minded, gentle, intellectual, and considerate.

I also have a passion for Languages. I speak English since I was about 10 years old. Then I learned some French which I've been developing recently. Italian seems magical to me, so it'll be next. Along with Turkish!

Music makes me feel alive. I enjoy various genres. Mostly, Classical.



I would like to exchange emails with someone interesting, kind, and ambitious. Would be great if we shared some hobbies or interests. I've always been fascinated by the idea of a Pen pal who might later become a close friend, and maybe closer than anyone else in my life. Though it's pretty tough, but possible. We can talk about our lives, thoughts, aspects, future plans, how the day was...Etc. It's also very important for me to know about other people's cultures and lifestyles. I've talked to lots of people from almost everywhere. Each one was special in their own unique way.
Differences exist so humans can find things to talk about instead of being dull copies :)



Anyways, feel free to email me and tell me a bit about yourself. Long emails are perfect to me!



Last modified: 20190213


 

Name: Mike T. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Iraq

Hobbies: Weight lifting/Concerts/Billiards/Ping Pong/Road Trips
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm an American soldier deployed to Iraq, originally from Toledo, Ohio. 5' 8", 180lbs Hispanic background. Love music especially Horrorcore, Metal, and Reggae. Looking for someone sweet and down to earth to help keep me entertained.

Last modified: 20180327




Name: Raber N. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Erbil
Iraq

Hobbies: football, movies, tabletennis and hanging out
Penpal message / wishes:
hi sup

well i kindda not good at long writings anyway

am looking for penpals to talk and improve knowledge and cultures

so feel free to email me

i also use facebook, viber and instagram

Last modified: 20170228




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.