Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Israel

5 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Nemo D. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Israel

Hobbies: ART!!!, dogs, comedy, old music, art, traveling, ttrpgs (but only specific ones), & art.
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm Nemo! I'm 21, which is hard to get used to...



I'm a traveler who got stuck in the US during this epidemic, but luckily I'll be heading to Europe soon (hopefully). I love traveling without knowing where I'm going or how I'm getting back. I've been to so many beautiful places around the world. I can't believe that some people spend their whole life without leaving their country.



Academically, I'm a failure. I couldn't finish high-school, so no college would accept me, and I'm not eager to get back into any classroom any time soon (although I got 100 in Art & English!!!). Yet, I am obsessed with learning. I'm trying to learn some spoken Japanese since I fell in love with japan while I was there.



When it comes to penpals... I'd prefer long emails, because by writing things down you can discover what you really think. You learning as much about yourself as you are about someone else. I'm a bit of a loner, but even I feel isolated during this whole crisis.



I'm German technically, though I don't speak a word of German. I was born in Israel. I don't care about the politics of it, and I don't have a side in that particular political fight. I've had people contact me who are very political about israel or super into Judaism. Please... don't. I have nothing against you, it's just that I don't care about those things and I'm not very patriotic.



I speak English most of the time and I love writing!



Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nemo

Last modified: 20200528


 

Name: Idan M. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Israel

Hobbies: Traveling, Making new friends, Reading and Writing
Penpal message / wishes:
My name is Idan, and I'm a 19 year old from Israel.

I currently serve as a soldier in the IDF.

I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures and people, so feel free to email me! :)

Last modified: 20190509




Name: Healy L. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Israel

Hobbies: reading, writing, watching movies and do science
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey! I'm Healy.



I'm 19. I live partly in a tiny village and most of the time in Jerusalem. In the village I live with my family, one lovely dog and my not-so-lovely cat. seriously, she is the devil. In Jerusalem I live with another 10 (!) roommates and together we volunteer around the city.



I studied Biology and Biotechnology and I find it super interesting. I've been also the captain of a robotics team (FRC). Now days I volunteer at a school and a shelter. In the few hours I got left I read as much as I can (mostly science fiction and fantasy) and write stories.



I hope to form some new connections and maybe even to find true friends that have a different culture, country or language than mine.



So don't be shy! Send me an e-mail and I'll answer happily :)

p.s- please don't write to me if you over 24. Thanx :)

Last modified: 20180220


Name: Yuval P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Israel

Hobbies: Hiking, voulnteering, partying , go to the beach, friends
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey im yuval im almost 21 years and im from israel. I am in the middle of my milltary service in the army. In the past few years ive found myself very cerouis about life in other places in the world. After army i wanna do big trip to expolre as much as i can.. another reason i wanna make some penpals is that i have to imporve my english..

My.hobbies are go to the beach, meet up with my friends,partying, volunteering with animals which are in excistes danger on my army breaks .

Cant wait to meet ya :)

Last modified: 20170428


Name: Arda T. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Jerusalem
Israel

Hobbies: music,letters,animals,walking,the nature,plants,history,Medieval markets,second hand stores,travel,
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi Iam Arda I would like to learn English.I need help :)

Last modified: 20160206




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.