Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Hungary

3 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 3

Name: Bogo B. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Sewing,travelling,reading,language learning
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone!

I would like to find a penpal from Italy, I study Italian every week but I thought it could make the process faster with letters and some talking.🌷

But I'm also happy to find penpals from all around the world, just be kind and respectful 🌿

My hobbies are

-Sewing (bags,skirts etc.)

-Crafting, journaling, painting

-Reading (it comes in waves, sometimes I read a lot non stop, sometimes I don't read at all, it depends on my mood and on the book)

-travelling (I wish I could go more often)

-running (it's new, and it's not easy, I don't know yet If I like it or not)

-and of course,music,movies,rarely theatre

Oh and

I also would like to have a "snailpenpal" 📝✉📮🐌 I can share/exchange letters,candies with eachother or a few things from our cultures.


Last modified: 20220519


Name: Loretta . Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Reading, music, literature, theatre, arts in general, crocheting, animals, being outdoors, languages
Penpal message / wishes:
Is there anybody out there?

I am a 25 years old kid of the century lost in her games. Band T-shirts are my mating call.
I’m a literature enthusiast whose life smells like a freakshow.
I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
A black rainbow
An ape of god
Angel of the bottomless pit
Professional procrastinator from the dark side of the Moon.
Hunter gatherer. Mad as a Hatter. Made of feathers and flesh.

Currently, I am doing my PhD studies in English Literature, focusing on the Elizabethan stage and the sister-arts involved. So, as you could guess, I'm really into literature, especially Christopher Marlowe's bloody stuff. Recently I have also started doing some research on the performativity of metal concerts and their connection to the sister-arts. I've been trying to broaden my knowledge in terms of Irish literature too.
Psychologically speaking, I consider myself as a metalhead. In terms of my musical taste: it is rather a mixture of the last few centuries, but I'd say I'm kind of the child of the 80's and 90s in this respect.
In my free time I act in an amateur drama group and I also teach few times a week. Recently, I took up writing again.
I am also fascinated by Scandinavian mythology and culture, furthermore, I have been meaning to learn Swedish for quite a long time. I am actually able to ask about your dog's name, so I'm definitely making some progress.
I love going on trips, unfortunately, I rarely have the time to do so. oh yeah… and I have a dog named Wotan. He's pretty cool.

About the penpal I'd like:
Roughly my age. Some common interests probably make the first steps easier. Please, do not write only "Hi, wanna be my penpal? Bye" It's quite difficult to start a conversation with this. You are kindly encouraged to tell a bit about yourself in order to make the beginning
easier. I'll do my best in writing a meaningful reply, I promise. I only ask you to be able to communicate either in Hungarian, German or English for I can only speak these languages... oh and If you're willing to teach me some Swedish, you're more than welcome!

I'm not here because of romantic reasons. I'm rather trying to figure out why a raven is like a writing desk. I'd really like to get a kangaroo and a beer. Show me the next Irish pub. I really like beer. And unicorns, the Oxford Comma, and dogs.
Oh and Batman.
Never forget Batman.
Hail the Apocalypse
Bojler eladó

Last modified: 20210422

Name: Alexandra T. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: reading, hiking, watching movies, learning languages
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everyone,

I'm Alexandra from Hungary. I really would like to make new friendships and practice languages. I'm speaking English, German and Italian.

Last modified: 20200304

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.