Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Hungary

19 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Bianka . Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hungary

Penpal message / wishes:
Hullo you beautiful people. Most everyone calls me Bianka, but I'm open to new ideas. I'm currently 258 full moons old. I never know how to introduce myself, so here you can see some random facts that probably won't spark your interest.
I hate facebook with all my heart.
I love books with all my heart, and even with that soul of mine I sold to some dark forces long ago. (Currently trying to get it back.)
My personality is probably very similar to that of Pushkin's Onegin, for I am interested in sooo many things, but I'm not truly passionate about any of them, and in the end, I'll probably do nothing, and achieve nothing. It doesn't stop me, however, from beating myself up if I don't perform on 100%. And also from dreaming. Hoo boy. Never stop dreaming.

I'm not interested in marrying you so you can escape from your country. Sorry, I'm just not that wanna-be-wed type of girl. I would love to do snail mail with you guys, from anywhere in the world. And I would love to get to know some Britons, as I plan to study abroad sometime in the very near future, so that would be nice.

Cheerios!

Last modified: 20181230


 

Name: Renata D. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hungary

Hobbies: Singing, acting, musical theatre, horse riding, travelling, books, arts
Penpal message / wishes:
Hii everyone!

My name is Renata and i turned 19 in september. I’m from Budapest, Hungary 

About me: i do singing and acting and i ADORE them both ♡ i also do horse riding which is also one of my passions ♡ besides horses i love all animals basically cuz i’m such a huuuuge animal lover :) i also love writing so much, especially songs and poems. besides my own language, i speak English fluently and i study French in school currently so i guess i’m on like a B1 level in French already :) music and singing is pretty much my whole life and i’m a very positive person :) my favourite tv show currently is The good doctor, Freddie Highmore ugh a legend 😭😍 plus i was (and still) obsessed with PLL

i’m such a huge fan of Ariana Grande, she’s been my idol since 2010 and i love her so freaking much, so if there’s ANYONE on this site reading this and is around my age and love Ariana just as much as i, please email me!!! I’ve always wanted a friend who’s also an Arianator and we can fangirl over the new music, new album etc etc basically anything she posts/does ♡ And we could send each other Ariana stuff in letters/packages, that would be just the best thing EVER ♡

You can be from anywhere in the world tho, except the US because for some reason its so difficult for me to send letters etc to anywhere in the US (believe me i tried) :( but other countries are totally fine. Just be between 18-21 please.

Also i prefer to talk to someone who has instagram, since i barely ever use my emails, so after the first email i’d like to move to instagram cuz i use that the most 

What i’m hoping for is to find someone who has the same interests as me and we can become really good friends or even best friends since i always wanted friends from abroad, its just the best thing ever honestly ♡:)

Last modified: 20181204




Name: Mariann . Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hungary

Hobbies: drawing, writing, Animals, Kpop
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!
I'm an usual hungarian girl and I'd like to make friends around the world. Don't be afraid and hit me up.:) I'm really liberal and optimistic.

Last modified: 20180425


Name: Rebeka V. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Hungary

Penpal message / wishes:
Hey everybody!

I've always wanted to have a penfriend with whom I could exchange letters (emails or snail mail, I'm fine with both). Please only write to me if you're looking for a long-term penfriend, not just someone to send like two emails to and then disappear.

I'm 19 years old (the seriousness of this really hit me when I chose the age group) and I'm from Hungary. I'm an English major at university, halfway through the second semester of my first year, and I'm SO ready for the summer holidays!

I'm a complete book nerd and an overprotective mum to my dwarf rabbits and our countless other pets. I love movies, writing and learning about pretty much anything in the world. My superpower is that I know the flags of all the countries in the world, which says a lot about how bored I get sometimes.

I've been in a happy relationship for more than a year and a half and I do not want to change that! Gender, sexuality, religion, skin colour doesn't matter, as long as you're kind I will be kind to you, too. If you're interested, please send a message my way.

Last modified: 20180404


Name: Lin M. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Budapest
Hungary

Hobbies: watching tv shows and movies, reading, music, writing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey (:

I'm Hanna (kind of a nickname) a '98 liner from Budapest (Hungary) and I've been learning English for about 12 years now, but i still think, I could be better.
I'm a pretty avarage teen, I'm obsessed with music (almost every type of it, but I prefer folk, acoustic, indie (e.g. Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, London Grammar and so many other), and since May I'm really into kpop (like EXO, BTS, and the others), My life is basically about tv shows, movies, I could watch them for like hours. I also love reading, and I think that's the reason why I like writing as well, so I guess I'm a huge nerd.:)
I've been playing basketball for 12 years now, but I tried several other sports, like football, or volleyball, even hockey. (I'm still a big hockey fan) Because of the whole basketball thing, I guess everyone think about me like a really tall person, but I'm actually pretty short, about 5ft (I don't know, we use cm here (159cm))
Because of my obsession with music, I've learnt how to play on the flute, oboa, and in 2015 I started learning how to play on the guitar, and now I'm learning playing on the ukulele. I also love singing, but it's not like I have a unique voice, I have an avarage voice, and I think it's only because I used to learn how to sing. So I guess I'm pretty much of a musical kid.(:

I'm not really good, at making friends if I want to be honest, but it would be cool, if I could find someone, who has similar interests as me and we could talk about things, become friends, so if you do, and you'd like to talk about it, just send an email. And I don't know, this snail mail thing sounds cool, so if we get on well, and it's okay to you we could try it.(:

Currently I'm taking a gap year, because I couldn't figure out what I want to do with my life. I attended at Uni for about a good two months, studying Chinese language and culture, but then I decided it's not for me, so I dropped out. Now I'm about to apply again, to start Uni next year.

I guess that's all, so... yeah, bye. (:
(Sorry if i made any mistakes, but as I said, I'm not fluent in English)

Last modified: 20180306




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.