Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Greece

6 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Katerina B. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Greece

Hobbies: many!
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello

I am 33 years old and I am from Greece

I love watching movies, spending time with friends,listening to music,walking etc...I also love watching sports especially football!

I 'm here to make long-term friends from around the world and learn about their culture so I would love to receive your message!

Religion,ethnicity don't matter but I think I would have more things to talk about with someone close to my age
I am interested in snail-mail but I am fine with e-mail too
And if you like Davichi pls send me a message :)

PS If you decide to send me an email please include your name,age,gender and country :)

Last modified: 20191013


 

Name: Brown D. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Athens
Greece

Hobbies: Reading , Movies , Out going , Walking etc
Penpal message / wishes:
My age is 40 years tall 5 9 slim light in complexion living in Greece. I am a fun loving man single never marry , who is looking for a great friend or exchange of language! I would also like to date, and if it turned into something then that's great! If not, then a good friend is alright with me!

I'm really shy at first, but once you get to know me....

I love to laugh and be silly, and love to make other people laugh! Life is way too short to be serious all the time!! I like to surround myself with positive people, don't like negativity!

I am not a bar or club type of person. I will go once in a great while, but it's really not my thing anymore. I like all types of music....but I love 80's and 90's music the best! I do love to dance too :)

I love movies and going out to the movies!



I am a bit of a homebody, and love to hang out at home and watch my favorite shows or movies.

I'm not looking for a hook up, or to have cyber sex! Please don't contact me with that because I will not engage!

I do not like to talk about politics!

I am a sensitive man, and care about other people's feelings. I like women who care about other people, I consider that a turn on!

If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! I'm a down to earth person and will answer if your respectable to me!! :) You can contact me in imo or whatsapp skype for good conversation .

Would love to meet and talk with different kind of people around the world. Just be respectful.

Last modified: 20190629




Name: joy j. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Greece

Hobbies: reading,cooking,kniting
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone!I'm a 37 y/o woman from Greece.I would like to know people from Europe,America and Australia.My hobbies are reading,cooking,knitting and many others. If you want to know more about me please send me a message!

Last modified: 20190416


Name: Chris B. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Athens
Greece

Hobbies: Music, Films, Sports
Penpal message / wishes:
I am Chris, from Athens, Greece.
I love Japan and Korea, and I also like China, Taiwan, and HK a lot too.
I like music and films, and food, and many other things, from all the countries.
I have met several people from the East, and have a few friends already.
I would like to meet more good people, and I am always willing to answer to those looking for meaningful communication.
I can also teach Greek and English.
And if you are living here or if you plan to be visiting Greece and you need help or you have questions you can ask me.

Last modified: 20171117


Name: Mikela F. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Athens
Greece

Hobbies: writing, music, reading, athletics
Penpal message / wishes:
Soon to be a writer, I'm interested in communicating with people from all over the world in the old-fashioned way!

Please write to me using the snail-mail address

Last modified: 20160508




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.