Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Greece

8 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: . .. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: books, music, travelling, world affairs, internet, video games
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm a teacher by profession, looking for intellectually stimulating conversations with people from all over the world. There is a certain charm in conversing with someone living thousands of miles away, learning new things about life on the other side of the globe and sharing ideas and experiences.

I know it's hard to find proper conversational partners online, because it's a time investing task, we live in a world where everything is going fast and there doesn't seem to be enough time for anything, but I've had numerous great conversations in the past and would love to experience the same joy by sharing the ups and downs of life with a good correspondent.

I like to read, travel, hang out with friends, listen to music, and play a little bit of video games, among other things. My schedule can be packed at times because I am doing my PhD, but I am always on the lookout for a good and honest conversation about pretty much anything, as long as you don't expect a response on a daily basis. I value quality over quantity and will likely not respond to short replies οr low effort messages, but genuine responses are always welcome.

Besides English, I speak Greek and German fluently. In order to avoid disappointment, please don't get in touch with me if you're seeking anything other than friendship.

Take care!

Last modified: 20230326


Name: Nicole S. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Travelling, Art
Penpal message / wishes:
Am looking for email penpals. My hobbies are art, travel and photography.

Last modified: 20220929

Name: Talia P. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: reading, drawing, storytelling
Penpal message / wishes:
On December 1st 1998 a new muse was born in magnificent Athens: her name is Talia. Twenty-three years later, the same muse publishes her ad on Penpalsnow. Hear her announcement.

Hello dear friends, my name is Talia, just turned 23, from the eternal city of Athens. I work for a tourism company here in the city and sometimes also at the reception of one of the hotels of the company. One of life's many coincidences brought me to this pen pals website, and after a short hesitation I decided to publish my ad too.

The reason I'm here is obvious: I'm looking for pen pals from all over the world. I am not absolutely interested in which country you write from: I have no prejudices towards anyone. I'd like to tell us about our lives, our thoughts, our ideas, our interests (common and otherwise). I'm not always free during the day due to my work, but I promise to answer as soon as I can!

When you first contact me, please say something more than a "Hello": give me something I can work on. I would be happy if you would tell me what you do in life, where you are from, how old you are, what interests you about pen palling, and so on. I promise I'll do everything I can to respond quickly and to everyone!

Last modified: 20211207

Name: Nota V. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: writing, D&D, tv shows, swimming
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everyone,

My name is Nota and I am 29 years old. I am from Greece and I currently work online as a freelance writer and translator. I am also a dog mamma to a wonderful 1 year old pupper.

I am looking for people around my age who love talking about anything and everything. People who are open minded, kind and passionate about the things they love. I am more than happy to learn about the things that make you happy through you, but here are some topics you can expect from me:

- fiction writing

- raising a puppy

- LGBTQIA+ stuff

- D&D

- whatever TV show I am obsessing over atm

- life stuff (light and heavy)

and more

If you think we'd be a good match and want to be my penpal (I can do both emails and snail mail although I prefer the latter), shoot me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Take care of yourselves and stay safe.

Last modified: 20210612

Name: Georgia G. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: reading, ice hockey, classical music, judging the decisions of fictional characters, baking
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm Georgia and I'm 24. I'm a cook and I study Food Tech. I'm a bookworm, I like drinking wine (but I do enjoy the occasional beer), walking in the mountains, preferably in Autumn. I also like rain and prefer cold to heat. I live on coffee and I bake a mean coffee and cream muffin. I'm a Chem and History geek. My favorite sport is ice hockey--the bloodier the better. Plus, I mention random facts every now and then.

I'm only interested in snail mail, so please, do not contact me otherwise (although, perhaps I could be talked into being e-penpals).

Last modified: 20201013

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.