Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Georgia (Sakartvelo) - not US state!

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Levan I. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Georgia (Sakartvelo) - not US state!

Hobbies: Drawing, 3D modeling, Architecture, Illustration, Graphic design
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi to whoever reading.
I'll try my best to summarize myself.

Name's Levan, from Georgia, a country you most likely confuse with a state in the US. I'm 22, finished studying architecture at the uni and dunno what to to with my life from this point. My main interest is drawing, thought I don't practice much and my hand is getting dull. Other interests include listening to music, watching old movies, not into TV shows that much. Graphic and Interior design, Illustration, 3D modeling...
Some unrelated interests include game design, collecting foreign coins, insects, plants, asian food, any type of food actually.

I also like to learn new languages. Even if I don't actually learn to speak, I like to get familiar with how the language sounds. For example, I have studied Swedish for a month, kinda forgot everything at this point lmao, btu if some swede comes up to me I'll at least know his nationality.

I've done this penpal thing some time ago and remember it being fun, so if you want conversations about random stuff like, uhh i dunno universe, youtube or memes, hit me up.
Hit or miss, I guess they never miss, as they say.
Languages I speak: Georgian, Russian, English, a bit of German, a tiiiiiiny bit of Italian.
Cheers

Last modified: 20200323


 

Name: Lexo S. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Georgia (Sakartvelo) - not US state!

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there, I am a very friendly student from Georgia and would like to make friends from other countries and improve my English

Last modified: 20180921






Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.