Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 50+ from France, Metropolitan

1 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 1

Name: Marie-Helene D. Gender: female Age Group:50+
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

France, Metropolitan

Hobbies: Animals, pop music, watching on tv and reading true crime stories, puzzles, word games, history
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm French, 57 and live in a city of 77 000 inhabitants which is right next to Paris. I am happily married with no children. I only have a 15 year-old female Korat cat named Agatha.

I am seeking FEMALE friends to exchange ideas, talk about our lives, cultures, etc. I am open-minded and easy-going and have a good sense of humor.

I had a metro accident in 2010 and lost my right leg. Had several operations in 5 years and am starting to walk again with a prosthetic leg. I hope that this will not stop you from writing to me, as I am a happy and positive person; not sad or depressive at all.

I was a translator for the police at the Ministry of the Interior at the Interpol Unity. I used to translate all investigations into English, French & Spanish, as I am fluent in these languages.
I am about to retire because I have been away from my work for too long now and I understood now that I will never be able to return.

I love animals (my favorite is the cat). This is very important for me and I hope to get in touch with other people who like animals.

My other interests include karaoke, horror and drama movies, the beach, the city life, restaurants, pop music (60s/90s), word games, puzzles, history, exchanging ideas, watching series on TV such as "Dr. Jeff: Rock Mountain Vet", "Animal Cops", "Bondi Vet", "The Vet Life" & documentaries about anything.

I like reading crime stories, unbelievable true stories.

I don't like cooking, the country, sports, camping, hiking. I was born catholic but am not into religion, though I do respect others' opinions.

I hope you write soon so that we can exchange long emails/letters!
I am only looking for friendship.
No men, PLEASE! Otherwise, I will not reply.

Last modified: 20200508


 



Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.