Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from France

47 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Simon . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Writing, photography, cooking, video games, singing, cinema, board games, archery, music, travels
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there friend,

I've been updating this penpal ad for the last 10 years and I feel old right now haha.

2023 is here and I don't know about you but personally I want it to be the best year ever. Full of friendships, travels, adventures and discoveries. But in order to achieve all of that, I need you. I need awesome penpals and buddies ready to kick ass and take names.

I'm 27 years old, I’m from France, I’m currently both studying and working, I have many hobbies and passions and I'm interested in many things. I'm a lover of life. My main interests are writing, photography, cooking, video games, cinema, board games, singing (poorly, under the shower), music, philosophy, history, nature, politics, astronomy and travelling (I'm just coming back from Amsterdam and I'm hiking in Ireland next summer before departing for Lebanon in September), if we become super close and everything goes well, who knows, maybe we'll even meet and visit one another !

I'll be honest, I'm only looking for friendship and I'm not interested in people who are lazy at conversation, I want this to work but for that I need good back and forth and no ghosting after a week of talking to one another. Ideally I'm looking for long term friendship with a wee bit of commitment.

I'm open to snail mail, emails, and I really like WhatsApp ! Hit me up and we’ll figure it out. Also, I don't care about age (just no underage), gender or location as long as we keep things appropriate and friendly.

All I need is a few bold, interesting long term friends and penpals to enjoy what our world has to offer even more.

If you are intrigued, interested or just plain bored and desperate just message me and we'll try our best, maybe a spark will ignite ! We can chat about anything, I'm an open book and I'll never judge you because that's not what friends do.

With love.

Last modified: 20230226


Name: Jerome J. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Penpal message / wishes:

I have had such wonderful moments sharing conversations with people from around the world. It can be quite challenging to build relationships and learn to grow with each other, but I think it is an enriching experience worth the time and effort.

Writing about ideas, life, fears and dreams; trying to break the ice and figure out what’s driving another mind; the change in perceptions as correspondents warm up to each other, personalities unfolding and blossoming; and plenty of hopefully playful and witty banters.

If those are the kinds of experiences you are looking for, well that makes two of us! Send me a message and tell me what I should know about you.


Last modified: 20230108

Name: Anne N. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Travelling, Reading, Sports.
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm looking for email penpals. My interests are travel & photography.

Last modified: 20220731

Name: Alister A. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Reading, music, learning, walks, talking to new people
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone,

My name is Alister, I am a 28 y.o. guy from France. I never really know how to word these ads but here it is goes:

I love reading, watching tv series and movies. I think I’d describe myself as a nerd more than anything else haha! From Harry Potter (Ravenclaw!) to Star Wars, and many others as well. I also love history (I have a degree in modern history) but hey, I can and really enjoy talking about anything.

What I’m looking for is talking to new people. The current situation worldwide, plus mine with studies, have pretty much made the world around me lonely. And I love talking with others about my and your country, how things are going, how you see things with your culture, so on and so forth. I think I can be a good ear, or in this case pair of eyes, if you need to talk and rant.

I don’t know how much more I should say about me, it might ruin the fun of writing with you!

Well, just two more things. I’ve had good experiences on this website and others previously as I’ve talked to several very nice people. But, I’m not here for hookups, finding a wife (or a husband), and straight-up calls as the latter often indicates a wish for the formers. Also, I tend to be more comfortable talking to women, that is in real life, my best friends have always been girls, but it’s not at all a restriction, everyone is welcome regardless of your gender.

Hopefully, this wasn’t too terrible an ad and I hope to read you soon.

Cheers, à bientôt !

Last modified: 20220425

Name: Precilla C. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Arts, Fotografie, Sports, lesen
Penpal message / wishes:

Ich heiße Précilla, 27 Jahre Alt und komme aus Frankreich. Ich suche einen Briefkorrespondenten aus Deutschland oder Österreich.

Ich suche jemanden zwischen 27 und 30.

Ich mag lesen, Serien und Filme ansehen, fotografieren, Sport treiben, in der Natur spazieren gehen, Tiere, Museen und Theater besuchen, Kalligrafie, Videospiele spielen, Kochen etc

meine Muttersprache ist Französisch, aber ich spreche auch Englisch, Deutsch und ein bisschen Italienisch.

Ich übe Deutsch seit langem, also bin ich mir sicher, dass ich Fehler mache..

Zögern Sie nicht, mir zu schreiben

Last modified: 20220212

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.