Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Finland

24 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Peikkoliini -. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Hobbies: Reading, nature, keeping fit, learning languages, cinema, cooking & baking, mindfulness
Penpal message / wishes:

I am a 30-something-year-old female from the land of the midnight sun, sauna, Father Christmas, the moomins and northern lights (Finland). I'm here looking for email penpals for a long lasting correspondence.

I am an introvert, so I enjoy hobbies and activities where I can recharge my batteries without being around too many people. I like reading, cooking and baking, watching TV/films, learning languages and knitting. I am addicted to checking the news several times a day as I am interested in current affairs and somewhat in politics too. Nature is close to my heart, so I spend time outside as much as I can. I love walking in the woods or spending time at the beach. To sum up, I'm a cheerful person who enjoys the quiet side of life but also likes occasional adventures.😊

If you are interested to know more, feel free to send me a message.😊

P.S. Please note that I am NOT interested in flirting, sexting or anything of the sort!

P.P.S. I know first emails are hard, but please write something about yourself, where you live, your interests/hobbies etc., so that I can get to know you a bit.😊

Last modified: 20190609


 

Name: Jari K. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Oulu
Finland

Hobbies: watching and collecting movies, fitness boxing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everybody!

My name is Jari and Iīm 34 year old man. I currently study at Oulu university of applied sciences. I will soon graduate.

I would like to find friends from all over the world. If you are from Asia it is a plus. I donīt do snail mail.

Last modified: 20190423




Name: Mirva V. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Hobbies: video games, hiking, reading..and many more.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there everyone! I'm 37 yr gardener (my specialization is park maintenance) from Finland. Right now, since I graduated just this Spring I don't have job yet, but constantly keep looking. As a person I am very happy, open- and absent-minded, talkative, outgoing, little childish and silly some times and optimist, I usually always find something good in every situation, or person. I always think good first from every person I met. (Even so, I am not blue-eyed who falls for mystical princes or sad stories on internet, so don't bother to test me lol. Not gonna send you any money.)



I like playing video games, and watch let's plays on youtube or twitch, but I also really like hiking and nature, so I'm kinda mixed between nerd and wilderness loving person.



I'm looking for couple snail-mail pen pals, but because I have so much other things to do besides writing letter, I might not send letter every week, it could take me couple weeks to answer, neither I expect that from you. I am not interested about e-mail pals (let's just change our postal addresses with it) nor romantic relationships. Otherwise, it doesn't matter what race, religion, gender, hair color, how many legs you have etc. just be open-minded.

Last modified: 20190419


Name: Pirjo M. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Penpal message / wishes:
I'm 36 yrs old woman from the land of thousand lakes(Finland)and I'm looking for long-term female penpals from all around Europe,America and Australia.



Searching for longlasting female penpals.I prefer snail mail.

Hopefully we can become a long-term penpals and maybe even to become a real friends.

I wish you are 30-46 years old.I'm a mom and I hope you are too:)



I'm happily married with my husband,so,No proposals,romance,messages from mens and ONLY female penpals are welcome. But NO money,No scams.



Sometimes I reply quickly,sometimes it can take a while.I wish you don't stop writing after few letters and that you don't except me to answer right away.

I love writing letters,listening to music,singing at home,walking,cycling,swimming,cooking,baking,countryside,coffee,hot chocolate,animals and especially dogs,cows are cute.Also try to learn knitting.



I'm quite talkative,open minded,friendly,sensitive,emotional, empathic,sympathetic,a good sense of humour,reliable,honest.

Only a friendly messages,please.No mens!Only females!Take care and hope to hear from you soon.Waiting for your message:)Hopefully can find friends for long-lasting.

Last modified: 20190310


Name: Rose C. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Hobbies: embroidery, Regency, Victorian Era, fantasy, mysteries, games, poems, art history, dolls
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello!



I’m 34 years old female looking for good old pen-and-paper penpals. I love stories - writing, hearing, reading, watching and experiencing them. I have a strong longing for the beauty of the past and often I feel suffocating among the brutalism of the last and this century. I love castles, gardens, lakes, pretty cafes, all kind of romantic places and like to surround myself with beautiful and meaningful objects.



I play and design RPGs, would love to participate in more larps and history enactment events, do Victorian inspired needlework, sew, craft jewelry, play with paper bits an& ephmera and watch catching TV series (recently I especially loved Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency).



I’m curious by nature and get easily excited about all things intriguing, but I also have a darker and depressed side. Too often I feel my life is already wasted and I have made mistakes which I cannot forgive.



I’m looking for people with similar interests to share our dreams and thoughts and to give support to each other in this often narrow-minded and hostile world. I would prefer females around my age (25-45), but if you are something else, and still feel we might have lots in common, please contact me!



PS. I love utilizing different papers, envelopes, stamps, stickers and die-cuts. I would be thrilled if we share this joy!

Last modified: 20190218




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.