Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Finland

10 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Miia V. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: languages, penpalling, riding, travelling
Penpal message / wishes:
I live in Lapland and I love travelling. I work as a nurse. I am 29 years old.

I am looking for postal penpals via snail mail.

I am just looking for snail mail pals all around the world to send real letter to each other. Send me a message with a little introduction. I am looking for long-lasting friendship via snail mail. I like longer letters and meaningful friendships.

Last modified: 20230226


Name: Jenna :. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Literature, art, handicrafts, languages and video games
Penpal message / wishes:

Hello there, stranger! :)

I'm a 24-year-old woman from Finland. I really like writing, reading, playing video games, and doing all kinds of creative stuff. I'm currently learning Japanese and Russian by myself.

I really like learning languages and different cultures, which got me into pen-palling (is that even a word?). I'd love to get to know someone that I share values with, and who has the same kind of interests. I also have a 'bookstagram' account on Instagram, where I post book reviews, so literature is one of the things that I really love. I also love writing, and I've been writing some novels and short stories.

I'm looking for a pen pal from Japan, since I find that the Finnish culture and Japanese culture have some values in common (some of my foreign friends think that quiet public transport is a weird thing, which I think is weird!). I'm really interested in Japanese culture, language and literature. I'm hoping to find a pen pal from my age group. I'm not looking for anything romantic, I'm only interested in finding a new friend :). I have a cat and I live with my boyfriend.

If you're looking to improve your English, I'd be happy to help out with that. English is not my mother tongue, but I'm pretty fluent, so I'm not bothered at all, if your English is not fluent. It's the most important to just get the point across :) My mother tongue is Finnish, so if you're interested in the Finnish language, that's something I can help with, too.

If you think this matches you, feel free to email me or send me a message on Discord! I try to check my emails and messages as often as possible. I really prefer emailing over letters, at least at first. Though, I'm open to the idea of exchanging letters and small gifts when we get to know each other a little more :)

- Jenna

Discord: jbeesknees#1809

Last modified: 20220821

Name: Annabel H. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Walking, hiking, laughing, swimming, praying, reading, caring, kissing and happy
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi very important to me is finding someone who can keep communication going very nonjudgemental someone who likes to enjoy life its hard to find these days be true to yourself no hidden agenda laid back has there own not into games true meaningful friendship is always a good first impression I will not send pics until I feel comfortable or any type of phone number I want to get to know you and also see if we have a good connection, if we can connect I live in United States and I am single and very private if you into games please pass me by I am looking for meaningful friendships only nothing more nothing less.

Last modified: 20220820

Name: J M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Drawing, listening to music, writing letters, diamond painting, reading manga, Pokemon Go
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone, I really love letter writing and I'm looking for a couple new female penpals :) Real letters, snail mail! I want to receive lovely letters so all the bills don't feel so bad :D

I'm 32 years old and I live in a small town in Finland. I live with my 3 cats, I love animals! I do not have children and don't even want any. I'm a graphic designer but not working at the moment due to many reasons. I attend rehabilitative work activities twice a week though, there's a workshop where I can do graphic design and some drawing so my skills won't completely die :)

In my free time I like to draw, write letters and postcards, read manga and crime novels & fantasy (Harry Potter is my all time favorite series), watch anime and do puzzles and diamond paintings. My favorite music is Japanese rock, I like Japanese language a lot and I'm actually trying to learn it at the moment. I also play Pokemon Go a lot, without it I would just stay indoors all the time so it's a great hobby for me :)

I'm interested in having penpals from anywhere, I don't have any preferences. Female only! What's important to me is that we have some things in common, it has been difficult for me in the past to write to people who are completely different from me. I hope to build a friendship through letters and to be able to write about anything :) I must say I'm not always the fastest at replying and I understand if others need more time as well.

I love cute stationery and stickers and always use them when I write but I don't expect my penpals to do the same. As a graphic designer I appreciate it if the letter is pretty but that's not the main thing at all :) It's the content that counts!

If you think I could be a penpal for you feel free to message me and introduce yourself :) I can't wait to hear from you!

Last modified: 20210311

Name: Henna . Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Postcrossing, penpalling,
Penpal message / wishes:


My name is Henna and I am 25 years old class teacher/home economics teacher. Right now I am stay at home mom.

I enjoy writing and speaking in English. I have also studied French and that's something I would like to improve.

Things I like:
-Netflix (Suits, Brooklyn 99, Rick&Morty, The seven deadly sins etc)
-Writing my One line a day book.

Last modified: 20210220

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.